Ura Soul On Fire - New NFT Art on NFT Showroom

in The NFT Symposium2 years ago

I've been exploring new ways of creating art today, what do you feel about this?

I've uploaded this piece to NFT Showroom, so if you want a chance to own one of only 3 editions of this then click below. :)

View & Buy on NFT Showroom



Wishing you well,
Ura Soul



Read My User Guide for Hive Here


Hive Alive Banner 2.png
Powerful insights into the Hive blockchain are available at my website, Hive Alive.
Including the only way to track downvotes on Hive - The Untrending report


The NFT Symposium
The NFT Symposium is a community space where NFT creators, artists, traders, enthusiasts & visionaries rub virtual shoulders, share ideas, start projects, grow together & learn.

Get paid to mine your imagination for the benefit of the entire NFT world:

NFTSymposium.io.

Crucial Web, digital marketing agency in Norwich, UK
Looking for ethical Digital Marketing Agency?
@crucialweb can help you to grow and innovate online.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nftshowroom ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Awesome and beautiful artwork! I hope you sell those!
I was just watching a video about turning these AI art images into NFTs and I'm interested in learning more about that. Do you have any tips or insight in regard to that whole subject/process?

Thanks, sure, the easiest way is to head over to NFTShowroom and mint your NFTs on Hive!

Thanks for the link! I'll check it out. The videos on saw on YouTube I saw were on ethereum so it's cool to see there's one on Hive! I'm much more likely to try this one!

Ohh my God 😍 this is beyond perfection 💝

That was cool!

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail