You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEGO + Harry Potter Equals WIN?

in GEEKZ4 years ago

That's a pretty epic set. We do like HP in our house, but I would prefer something mechanical like the Bugatti or maybe a big Star Wars set. We are not so into Lego now the kids have grown up, but the last we built was the VW camper.

I see you are new to Hive, so welcome! I think there are a few Lego fans here, but you will find all sorts of interest. Have fun with it and enjoy a !BEER.

Sort:  

The Bugatti is awesome. I'm probably biased because as a kid LEGO Technic was my thing but it's an amazing piece of LEGO nevertheless.

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Technic came along a bit late for me, but I had great fun with my Lego as a kid. I did have a motor and gears to play with. My kids had some Technic kits. Still got them actually, so maybe I should have a play.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.