You made me pose for ALL these shots... and you missed Caturday?!!! 😾

in Caturday4 years ago

Hehe, I was going to post these yesterday for Caturday...
Then I fell asleep!

Yeah, yeah... excuses, excuses - I can just hear CC saying that!
CC is my community cat

She doesn't belong to me and anyone specifically, but she has lots of 'fans' who care for her and feed her (see how plump she is...), and lives in the compound of my apartment block

Anyway, I tend to feature her every now & then, and it's been awhile since I did a Caturday post with her

So, this is a little "Hello meowwww" from her! 😽💕
To show she's fine after the quarantine period and still thriving!!


DSC_5197b.jpg

Here she is, looking a little pensive after playing a little with us
Normally we come home, I park the car and she trots out from wherever she hides
She has lovely eyes, doesn't she?!
Some evening sun brings out the details and colour very nicely!


DSC_4896ba.jpg

This is a routine she sometimes indulges in when we meet her
We pet her a little
She puts her head to the ground
then we pet her a little more
Then she kinda does a half body roll...


DSC_4897b.jpg

See...?
Ohhh, did I mention she doesn't like being photographed much...
Here she goes, "Huh, you're shooting me again?"
(see how, errr.... plump she is...)


DSC_4908b.jpg

She's looking a little irritated now
I like to call her pleasantly chubby...
Pleasant to cuddle her chubbiness!
Lol...
Don't tell her I said that!


DSC_5171b.jpg

For a part feral, she is friendly with some, hides from majority and partial to few
I'm very fortunate she's comes to us as we've known her from her kitten days...
She's always lived outside and doesn't put up with much human or kitty company
She surprisingly keeps her white fur beautifully white,
and her paw pads pink!


DSC_5173b.jpg

Happy Caturday everyone!
Everyday is Caturday to all kitty fans...

😻


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 | ©images & text my own | click image for fullscreen view




footer3 - hive.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @ackhoo, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

CC!
She is curvaceous :)

Hehehe, she's the Marilyn Monroe of the kitty world! 😄

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you! :)

Very sweet and smart cat! But she needs to go to the gym! Lovely cat!

Oooohhhh, don't let her hear you, about the gym... She might nibble your toes! 😸

Hahaha. I am a fast runner! We could run to the gym together. I do need a good companion there! LoL

Lol... she doesn't run, she trots! With her tummy swaying left n right! Hahaha....

That is a healthy cat with a lot of friends. MEOW!!

Reminder: This week we are hosting the ASEAN Hive Community 🚫🪑 Pop A Squat Challenge 🏆 25 HIVE In Prizes. We would love to see a submission from you, just visit the post for details.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Haha, yes, she's pretty healthy, and has lots of... I call them, fans! 😻

Deep down, like all the big stars, I think she likes to pose for the cameras, ha ha ha. Nice photos. Hugs from suffocating Madrid

Hahaha... yeah, I think so too - she's smart! Trying reverse psychology on me! :D
A warm hello from the heat and rain of Kuala Lumpur! :)