Alguien te mira (ESP-ENG) Someone is watching you

in Caturday3 years ago

INTELIGENCIA FELINA 🐱

CAT INTELLIGENCE 🐱

Hola mis queridos HIVERS!

Hello my dear HIVERS!

Cortesía de una ermitaña de las redes sociales y buena amiga, un día me sorprendieron desde el otro lado del océano con esta foto misteriosa.

Courtesy of a social media hermit and good friend, one day I was surprised from across the ocean with this mysterious photo.

IMG20200920WA0002.jpg

Desde las afueras de Madrid donde vive una de mis hermanas de vida, Jessika García a quien agradezco los créditos de estas fotos, que me regaló para que yo pudiera compartirlas con ustedes, me llegó esta graciosa historia de mediados de Otoño.

From the outskirts of Madrid where one of my life sisters lives, Jessika García to whom I thank for the credits of these photos, which she gave me so I could share them with you, I got this funny story from mid-Autumn.

_ Contigo es que yo me voy a reír de esto! Vas a creer que este gato malcriado, se quería orinar en la cocina mientras yo me preparaba el desayuno? y lo regañé!

_ With you, I'm going to laugh at this! Would you believe that this spoiled cat wanted to pee in the kitchen while I was preparing breakfast? and I scolded him!

Yo aún medio dormida:
_ Qué? que quien? cual gato?

I was still half asleep:
_ What? what who? which cat?

_ El gato de la señora de la casa, uno de los 15! pero este es el más consentido y como se siente guapo y apoyado se quiere orinar donde le de la gana.

_ The cat of the lady of the house, one of the 15! but this one is the most spoiled and as he feels handsome and supported he wants to pee wherever he wants.

Ni haciendo zoom en el medio de mi modorra logré ver al fulano gato.

Even zooming in the middle of my dullness, I couldn't see the so-and-so cat.

IMG20200920WA0005.jpg

_ Ahí está el condenado! vigilándome mientras como. Y si no le tomaba una foto nadie me iba a creer y solo tu te ibas a reír conmigo.

There he is, the damned man! watching me while I eat. And if I didn't take a picture of him no one would believe me and only you would laugh with me.

Lo bonito de los amigos, es que no importa la distancia ni el tiempo, la complicidad siempre estará intacta.

The beautiful thing about friends, is that no matter the distance or the time, the complicity will always be intact.

Gracias a Jessika, mi hermana de la vida pudimos reírnos hoy y yo creé este meme para inmortalizar la anécdota.

Thanks to Jessika, my sister in life we were able to laugh today and I created this meme to immortalize the anecdote.

My Post 1.png

My Post.png

Acá el protagonista del meme, descansando fraternalmente como si no rompe un plato! 🤣

Here is the protagonist of the meme, resting fraternally as if not breaking a dish! 🤣

WhatsApp Image 20210105 at 3.21.14 PM 1.jpeg

Las fotos son originales (de Jessika García).
El meme fue creado con spark.adobe.com

The photos are original (by Jessika Garcia).
The meme was created with spark.adobe.com

Les presento a mi amiga y hermana, Jessika García.

Meet my friend and sister, Jessika Garcia.

WhatsApp Image 20210108 at 7.08.28 AM 2.jpeg

Acá en 2014 el último año nuevo que compartimos en Venezuela.

Here in 2014 the last new year we shared in Venezuela.
image.png

Gracias por leerme! deseo hayan reído con la historia tanto como yo.

Thanks for reading! I hope you laughed with the story as much as I did!

Sort:  

😹 en la casería ...
Donde sea que hay un gato , siempre están escondidos siguiendo sigilosamente los pasos del dueño , pero este se pasó jajaja 🤣