Hinata and Tragedian

in Caturday2 years ago

Hello friends.



Friends, last week I showed you my cat Butters. Of course, I've shown it before. Today I want to show Hinata again.
_20211023.jpg


collage.jpg
Is it true that they are similar? They have the same views. But there are different reasons for this view.
Butters says, "Master, give me the meat. I know it's in the fridge".
Hinata says - "What do you want from me? Can't you see I'm washing my face?"
They even have the same letter "M" on their foreheads.
You can ask me - which of the cats do I love more? And will you be able to answer me - which eye is more expensive to you? Which ear do you like more?
I can't single out a pet. I love them both.


_20211023.jpg
Hinata looks out the window. What could she see there? We are on the second floor and she only sees the sky! But she looks very thoughtful.


But the Tragedian looks at Hinata. He's almost like a father to Hinata. He takes care of her and protects her from invisible enemies.
_20211023.jpg


_20211023_1.jpg
And now the Tragedian is looking at me. He is already 11 years old. We all thought he was small and young. But we sat down and counted his years. It turned out that he was no longer such a young guy.
A very serious cat. He does not love. when he is picked up. He immediately breaks free and tries to escape. But sometimes he comes by himself and asks to be petted. How to understand these cats? They are very freedom-loving animals.


If the Indian belief in the transmigration of souls is true, then I would like to be a cat in the next life. And that my mistress was a beautiful and kind girl. And I want to lie on her lap or chest.
Or maybe I was already a cat in a previous life?

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!BEER
5

happy #Caturday, my friend! Hinata is beautiful, as always.

👍👍👍

They are really beautiful cats!

Thanks 🙏🙏🙏