Cats on the coastal bike path

in Caturdaylast year

While cycling along the coastal bike path, surrounded by the picturesque beauty of the Black sea, I was struck by the opportunity to photograph some cool cats.

0.jpg

First I saw this cute black cat.

cat_bikes (12 of 14).jpg

cat_bikes (10 of 14).jpg

And the ginger cat was rolling on the ground and trying to scratch me as I approached to take a picture of it.

cat_bikes (14 of 14).jpg

cat_bikes (13 of 14).jpg

When I turned to the bike, I saw that another cat with beautiful patterns on its fur had settled in next to the tire.

cat_bikes (8 of 14).jpg

cat_bikes (4 of 14).jpg

cat_bikes (5 of 14).jpg

I continued my bike ride along the promenade, taking in the sights and thinking about the cool cats I had encountered.

Thank you for reading my post!😇

Sort:  

Черната котка е много сладка 😍

Дааа😍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vesytz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @artysela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal