Chad- A cat for Caturday and every other day.

in Caturday4 years ago

For my first post in this gorgeous community of cat lovers, I would like to thank you for having me here and introduce to my darling Chad- The love of my life.

He was half very stiff Lavender Point Burmese and half floppy cat- Ragdoll, with a very split personality sometimes! And you could even feel the switch flicking on and off inside of him!

It's been nearly 4yrs and I still miss him sooooo much every day.

I must confess though- he wasn't really a cat- he was a royal in a cat suit!

CHAD.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chocolatescorpi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!