I'm a Batman!

in Caturday4 years ago

Hooman, hooman look!
I am a Batman!
Stop staring at this little yellow thing. I are cuter!
And a batman!

Suzi Rebutia 2.jpg

What do you mean "move"!?
There is no appreciation for true art in this house anymore!
You Hooman suck!

Suzi Rebutia 1.jpg

Yea... keep watching the yellow thing.
Cant ya pet it? Can ya?
Will it purr for ya? Will it?
Does it has cute paws?
Thought so!.. pfrr

Suzi Rebutia 3.jpg

Happy Caturday Batmanday anyway.

box of hugs.jpg

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
(ƒ/11, 1/250, ISO200)
All photos, graphics and text are my own.

Q banner.png

»»-------------¤-------------««

Sort:  

At first glance i did not notice these bat like ears...:) wonderful pictures...

Have a nice day...and be aware of Joker :)

How could you! :o
Diva Batman will be very hurt :p

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

You have the best assistant here.

Yea.. she knows it and acts like a diva sometimes.

ahahaha ... I think you should look at this black man! :) has very beautiful eyes. I really like your cat every time. also beautiful frame. good timing. congratulations..

She really takes awesome pictures :)
Thanks for a visit!

Wonderful #caturday post! 😁

Thanks :))

The photos are beautiful, but the photo of the cat is incomparable !!!
This is a cat super model! :-)))

She is! And she loves it :)

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thanks a lot :)

Wow! Batman has arrived to save the cactus from Batwoman! Batman is the real hero here!

Hahaha I am not that bad for them :p

Batman 😂😂😂

Never laugh at Batman!

I love it. Something made me giggle and smile at the end of the day!😄

Yay! I'm glad my post managed to do that :)

Now batman is getting real close and personal with that cactus, better watch that cute nose... where you put it!

Cactus flowers always so pretty, amazing how beauty erupts around the spiky plant.

!tip

Haha I think she already knows not to stick her nose there :p

🎁 Hi @ewkaw! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: I Spy With My Little Eye Something Starting With The Letter F Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.