Soy Baguee y Hoy es Sabado de Gatos “Caturday” [ENG-ESP] I'm Baguee and Today is Saturday of cats “Caturday”

in Caturday3 years ago (edited)

PRTADA photo_2021-04-10_10-21-08.jpg

I'm Baguee, I like heights and sleeping a lot.

Soy Baguee, me gustan las alturas y dormir mucho.

Hola Hivers amantes de los gatos

Hello Hivers cat lovers

Como ya les mencioné, soy Baguee. Hace poco más de un mes cumplí un año de edad. César (@filoriologo) es mi Karen Macho y él sin saberlo, me ha dejado que les hable de mi hoy en “Caturday”. Tomé su Laptop sin avisar.

As I mentioned, I am Baguee. A little over a month ago I turned one year old. Cesar (@filoriologo) is my Karen Macho and he unknowingly let me tell you about myself today on "Caturday". I took his laptop without warning.

photo_2021-04-10_10-21-00.jpg

Yo Amo las alturas, adoro que mis humanos me tomen fotografías. Me siento toda una estrella de Hollywood y comienzo a posar para que me tomen muchas muchas fotos.

I love heights, I love having my humans take pictures of me. I feel like a Hollywood star and start posing for lots and lots of pictures to be taken.

Tambien me gusta dormir mucho, tengo mis lugares favoritos para dormir, me encanta el sofá de la sala, un par de plantas del jardín, aunque también tengo mis escondite, por detrás de la lavadora, pero (shhhh) no le digan nada a Karen macho porque después me va descubrir.

I also like to sleep a lot, I have my favorite places to sleep, I love the sofa in the living room, a couple of plants in the garden, although I also have my hiding places, behind the washing machine, but (shhhh) do not say anything to Karen male because later he will discover me.

photo_2021-04-10_10-26-46.jpg

Me encanta mucho comer, mi comida seca es mi alimento llamado “Gatsy” he probado de dos sabores, de carne y pescado, prefiero el de sabor pescado. Pero amo aún más el pescado de verdad, sobre todo el atún. Cuando Karen macho me da atún lo adoro, tanto que le paso mi cola por su pierna.

I love to eat a lot, my dry food is my food called "Gatsy" I have tried two flavors, meat and fish, I prefer the fish flavor. But I love real fish even more, especially tuna. When Karen male gives me tuna I adore it, so much that I run my tail along his leg.

photo_2021-04-10_10-21-04.jpg

No soy para nada una gata cariñosa, me gusta mi espacio y odio cuando me cargan o cuando me hacen mucho cariño, a veces me fastidian demasiado, y los golpeo, pero no muy fuerte no quiero herirlos, sé que mis humanos me aman y yo a ellos, pero a mi estilo (de lejitos).

I am not at all an affectionate cat, I like my space and I hate when they carry me or when they make me too much affection, sometimes they annoy me too much, and I hit them, but not too hard I don't want to hurt them, I know that my humans love me and I love them, but in my style (from far away).

photo_2021-04-10_10-26-37.jpg

Me llamaron “Baguee” por la pantera de una película, esa pantera se llama “Bagueera” y yo intento hacerle honor a su nombre siendo una excelente cazadora, y creo que mi carácter a veces es un tanto particular.

I was named "Baguee" after the panther in a movie, that panther is called "Bagueera" and I try to live up to its name by being an excellent hunter, and I think my character is sometimes a bit particular.

PRTADA photo_2021-04-10_10-21-08.jpg

Ahí viene Karenmacho, se dará cuenta que les escribí (risas) no le gusta que tomen su laptop sin avisarle. No le pedí permiso, pero ya está. Se como hacer que no me regañe.

Here comes Karenmacho, he will notice that I wrote to them (laughs) he doesn't like it when they take his laptop without telling him. I didn't ask her permission, but that's it. I know how to get her not to scold me.

photo_2021-04-10_10-21-12.jpg

Gracias por visitar este Blog

Thank you for visiting this Blog

uUHmIgoI-Eduardo20Normena202.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

The pictures were taken by my human @filoriologo with his Iphone4s phone.

Sort:  

No me gustan los gatos espero no herir susceptibilidades, sin embargo reconozco su gracia y cierta ternura y este artículo lo certifica. Muy ingenioso