Caturday Everyday in this Truck...

in Caturday3 years ago (edited)

Special Delivery..!

Kitten Kuteness Alert..!

IMG_20210507_172540.jpg

IMG_20210507_165204.jpg

IMG_20210511_075831.jpg

IMG_20210511_075803.jpg

IMG_20210511_085517.jpg

That last photo was taken just now as I type this. The kitten, who his future cat momma named Harper, was rescued on the property of a Florida State Prison. By a guard who is a friend and animal lover.

This was going to be a quick and easy delivery from N. FLA (usa) to Belvidere IL. (N. Illinois)

That simply did not go as planned. As my last post Beware of Hamburglar Hackers explains.

This weird wacky week or now 2nd week, shows no signs of becoming normal (easy) anytime soon.

I left home for this kitten run on Friday morning, for a Sunday afternoon delivery to his new forever home with a cat momma named April who went to school with my wife Kelly @pooky-jax

I am now, Tuesday, broke down in Kentucky with tranny issues of the non gender kind. (transmission will not shift)

Anyone that follows my posts knows that I am a CAT GUY.

Not your normal everyday cat loving cat daddy guy, I am a traveling, trucking, scoop em off of the highway kinda cat daddy rescue guy...

See my rescue of the...

Miracle Kitten

Named..."Lil'Guy"

If you want to see video of how I rescue kittens watch one on Hives own 3Speak here---> Miracle Kitten

Please come back and see how this rescue/relocate mission plays out. As I am quickly falling in love with this Mini version of Lil'Guy. And Lil'Guy is not happy about this at all.!!

Seen here giving Lil'Kitten Harper the...

Stink Eye.

I have to be alert, as Lil'Guy is pretty high strung, and a biter. I can not help but think He is looking at this kitten as prey. (lunch)

hc_1620424789545.jpg

Giving him away now is not going to be easy in any way.

IMG_20210508_211653.jpg

I think Sammi Jo would agree...

IMG_20210507_165204_1.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, and keep on...

KrazzyTrukkin'

10501699_286215124896016_3766003710525750827_n (1).jpg

Sort:  

I hope you are able to get back on the road soon and kitten delivered before there is a broken heart on one side or the other. He is a nice looking kitten, but then again are not they all.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Mission accomplished...

Will hopefully post about it this weekend.

Always a broken heart. Mine. Giving them away is really hard after spending so much time with them.

Sneak peek at a happy cat momma in Norther Illinois.

IMG_20210512_125935.jpg

I'm sure she went to a happy mom and will be well loved and taken care of.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

So beatiful!!

Thanks for the kind words.

Del will be 2 maro. Instead of last Sunday. Only 3 days. To Fall... Hopelessly... In Love...

IMG_20210511_111630.jpg

Oh my my...what a sweet post.

I am no cat rescuer but last year, I fostered a kitten, found it a forever home, and nueted my flat cat Meow.

Feels awesome and they are actually very loving creatures...

Yes, it will be nice to see all your cat adventures, moght drop by to check out all that in your other posts!!

I have √-d in on your postings from time time to time. So many posts so little time. Wish I could read more.

untitled.gif

We still not in enough of a groove on the boat yet to absorb a cat. But it’s coming...oh yes

Awesome newz Captain.!!

My Fat Cat approves...

Heheheh

20160315_092846.jpg

Congratulations @krazzytrukker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!