(ESP-ENG) Cumpleaños de gatitos / Kittens' Birthday 🥳😸🎈🎉

in Caturday3 years ago


Quiero compartir con los amantes de los michis el lindo cumpleaños de los tres gatitos de mi profesora de Violoncello llamara Mariangela.


I want to share with the lovers of the michis the cute birthday of the three kittens of my teacher from Violoncello called Mariangela.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 9.38.42 PM.jpeg


Los nombres de sus bendiciones gatunas son: Karu (es el gatito amarillo), Kerud (el gatito de rallas) y Kelta (la gatita negra que parece una panterita) los tres son una completa ternurita, cada vez que voy a casa de mi profesora los tres no se despegan de mi jeje.


The names of his kitten blessings are: Karu (it's the yellow kitten), Kerud (the grated kitten) and Kelta (the black kitten that looks like a panterita) all three are a complete ternurita, every time I go to my teacher's house the three don't take off from my hehe.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 9.38.35 PM.jpeg


En fin, mi profesora es muy amante a los gatos y en especial a sus tres bendiciones, tanto así que ella les celebra cada año su cumpleaños. Este año me invitó y me pidió que la ayudara a hacerles una rica torta de las cuales ellos pudieran disfrutar al igual que nosotros sin problemas. La torta era de Zanahorias (pero no recuerdo bien los ingredientes que ella me mostró) pero bueno, sé que era una receta especial para gatos y que las personas también podrían comerla; A los mininos les encantó su tortita.


Anyway, my teacher is very fond of cats and especially her three blessings, so much so that she celebrates their birthday every year. This year she invited me and asked me to help her make them a rich cake that they could enjoy just like us without problems. The cake was carrots (but I don't remember well the ingredients she showed me) but hey, I know it was a special recipe for cats and that people could eat it too; The mininos loved their pancake.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 9.38.29 PM.jpeg


El cumpleaños estuvo muy lindo y mi profe les colocó a cada uno un lindo collar con cascabeles de colores, yo por mi parte les había elaborado unos lindos gorritos de cumpleaños pero no pude tomarles una foto ya que apenas se los dejaban poner jaja. Pero créanme cuando les digo que se veían bien tiernos y adorables.


The birthday was very nice and my teacher placed each one a nice necklace with colorful bells, I for my part had made some nice birthday hats but I could not take a picture of them since they barely let them put haha. But believe me when I tell you that they looked very tender and adorable.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 9.33.25 PM.jpeg


Muchas personas tal vez piensen que uno es extraño por celebrar el cumpleaños a sus mascotas pero para mí no lo es, es una bella expresión de ese amor y cariño que les tienen y me parece hermoso.


Many people may think that you are strange for celebrating the birthday of your pets but for me it is not, it is a beautiful expression of that love and affection that they have and I think it is beautiful.


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 9.33.44 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 9.38.38 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 9.38.39 PM.jpeg


Sort:  

Congratulations @maisugar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation