(ESP-ENG) ¿Qué hay bajo del árbol de Navidad? / What's under the Christmas tree? 🎄🎁😸💖

in Caturday2 years ago


Después de que me dispuse a decorar mi casa con los adornos navideños cierto gatito se la ha pasado husmeando por los alrededores y subiéndose a las mesitas y al árbol navideño para inspeccionar jajaja.


After I got ready to decorate my house with Christmas decorations, a certain kitten has been snooping around and climbing on the tables and the Christmas tree to inspect hahaha.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 11.01.56 PM (1).jpeg

(Image: I am the best gift you can be waiting for)


Encontrarlo infraganti jugando con las decoraciones e incluso subirse a escalar el árbol de navidad fue sin duda una sorpresa muy graciosa, pues los años que hemos decorado Ying nunca había hecho este tipo de travesuras gatunas que tanto se ven en internet (no le tomé fotos porque cuando me di cuenta solo pensé en bajarlo antes de que se cayera con todo y árbol).


Finding him red-handed playing with the decorations and even climbing the Christmas tree was undoubtedly a very funny surprise, because the years that we have decorated Ying had never done this kind of cat antics that are seen so much on the internet (I did not take photos of him because When I realized it, I just thought about lowering it before it fell with everything and a tree).


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 11.01.55 PM (1).jpeg

(Image: I am the best adornment of all)


Las navidades anteriores, Ying solo se meaba todo jaja gracias a Dios desde que lo castramos ya no sufrimos de ese mal jeje. Ahora es un gatito más tierno, adorable y más juguetón que nunca. Mi árbol de navidad tiene diferentes decoraciones brillantes y algunas piñas de pino reales, de las cuales Ying las ha usado para jugar, no sé cómo las bajó del árbol pues las coloque casi para rellenar la parte de adentro del árbol jaja.


The previous Christmases, Ying only pissed all over haha ​​thank God since we castrated him we no longer suffer from that bad hehe. Now he is a cuter, more adorable and more playful kitten than ever. My Christmas tree has different shiny decorations and some real pine cones, which Ying has used to play with, I don't know how he got them down from the tree so I put them almost to fill the inside of the tree haha.


WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 11.01.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 11.01.55 PM.jpeg


Lo más tierno que hace, es dormir debajo del arbolito y ahí toma sus largas siestas. Es todo un regalo navideño y sin duda el mejor regalo que una chica puede tener, amo a mi bello gatito.


The cutest thing he does is sleep under the tree and there he takes his long naps. It is quite a Christmas gift and without a doubt the best gift a girl can have, I love my beautiful kitten.