Chillaxin' on #caturday

in Caturday4 years ago

After a whole week of chasing shadows and laser pointers around the house, eating, sleeping, grooming, keeping watch out the window, waiting to pounce on that cricket in the laundry room, and begging for treats, what better way to spend a #caturday than chillaxin' in a comfy chair? The life of a kitty is much more frenzied that one might think!

I was so surprised to see LittleBit relaxing in the chair in this position, as it is almost like she is sitting in the chair as a human would do! This is the only time I've seen her resting in such a posture, so I was glad to have been able to snap a shot of it! With a cat, one almost has to have a camera ready at all moments! 😁

Has your cat done anything unusual or interesting lately?

 😊


banner made by me with a free clipart image from PNGio.com


to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @theterminal


10-Oct-2020

Sort:  

I like cat more than dog

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 26 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Kitties are so adorable and always manage to be really cute. You are correct; you can always find a picture in almost anything your kitty will do. Take care @thekittygirl, and thanks for sharing!😽💜

I realized it was Caturday. I immediately headed over to your place to see what is going on with meow meow. I love the human sitting position from a cat. So precious.

Poor kitty having all of those chores to do like eating sleep grooming and the laser chasing has got to be rough haha. Life for kitties can be tough.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

The cat looks so lovely.