You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoooot #BeerSaturday - week 198 - is LIVE

in BEER3 years ago

Hey @detlev figured I'd let you know that the beer community is not in the incubation anymore as I noticed you've still been tagging ocd. Hope everything is going well!

Sort:  

Hi @acidyo thanks for stopping by.

Sorry - I'm just to busy with my job and can't handle the communiction within the OCD discord. If we find somebody else, we might restart. I will stopped tagging OCD.

**Next week, we have the #BeerSaturday week 200 and if you have any idea how support this, I would be very happy.**

Thanks for all the things you do for the community.

...and a !BEER for you. 😎

 3 years ago  

Hey @acidyo, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.