Saturday BBQ - A Few Beers For Me.

in BEER3 years ago
This will be my very first entry into this #beersaturday challenge. I tend to drink lots when I drink and my main choice of enjoyment are beers with a little hint of hard liquor. April is my brother and I birthday month. We had different places to be on when we celebrated on our birth date so we decided to have a BBQ both our birthday.

Beers and Blue Label

20210508_153232.jpg

We started drinking at three in the afternoon. Asahi and Super Dry beers are our starting drinks. My brother however made sure he bought Johnnie Walker Blue Label. That shit is hella expensive. The guy on the left of the photo is my oldest brother and the one on the right is my other older brother (my birthday duo).

Food with our drinks.

20210508_181627.jpg

Because we tend to drink lots we make sure to have lots of food. Went to the butchers and bought six kilos of Pre marinated chicken pieces with different flavorings. Then some lamb cutlets from my friend on the very right of the picture. The guy on the left of my friend is my second oldest brother and he brought longanisa, a filipino sausage, if you don't know what it is. As you can we had finished the Blue Label and are now moving to the Jack Daniels. By this time I had drank alot more than I ate so I am starting to get real hammered.

Seems I've run out of photos.

20210509_213258.jpg

I had passed out early last night from my too much alcohol and no food situation so I had to add something that is related to beer and drinking so I choose the next best thing. My next sessions enjoyment. This will be next Saturday. If I can remember to post I will but I won't promise because my brain cells maybe lessened from the beers and liquor.

Thanks for your time

Merch Here


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

Sort:  

A nice post and therefore a !BEER from me.

Greetz from Belgium

Thank you good sir, I shall endeavour to consume said beer in a single pull.

get-in-my-belly-giphy.gif

Barbecue, beers whiskey!!

What's not to like 🍻

The hang over, definitely the hang over.

tenor (4).gif

🤣🤣

Nothing a load of junk food, a takeaway for dinner and an early night the following night won't fix!

Cheers! Beer and whiskey ... dangerous combination! 😎 🍻

I like living on a precipice.

giphy-downsized-large.gif

 3 years ago  

Hey @akumagai, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Hey @akumagai, here is a little bit of BEER from @mermaidvampire for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.