Craft Beer at Crying Eagle, Something Amazing!

in BEER3 years ago (edited)

-I have to invite you to this place one day - it's one of the things my uncle always talked about before I came here.

-Tengo que invitarte a este lugar un día - es una de las cosas de las que mi tío siempre hablaba antes de que yo llegara aquí.

The Crying Eagle Brewing


20210528_192725-removebg-preview.png

This is a bar that serves craft beer, they have a lot of different types of beer, and all made by them.

I like to drink beer a lot, but the brand and the type isn't something that I care too much about, so to resume things, I would drink whatever you put in front of me.

Este es un bar que sirve cerveza artesanal, tienen un montón de tipos de cerveza diferentes, y todas hechas por ellos.

Me gusta mucho beber cerveza, pero la marca y el tipo no es algo que me importe demasiado, así que para resumir las cosas, bebería lo que me pusieran delante.

20210528_192805 paint.jpg

It's a very big place, and a lot of people come to drink there. They bring their kids too, the place is very nice to share time with your family, the beers are the main attraction here but they have good pizzas, hamburgers and other aperitif.

Although I didn't know what beer tasted first, they had shot tests so you would be able to taste at least 4 of them at a considerable price, they call that "a fly" I let them select what they consider would be the best beers to taste since it is my first time there.

Es un lugar muy grande y mucha gente viene a beber allí. Llevan a sus hijos también, el lugar es muy agradable para compartir el tiempo con su familia, la atracción principal aquí es la cerveza
tienen buenas pizzas, hamburguesas y otros aperitivos.

Aunque no sabía que cerveza probar primero, tenían pruebas de chupitos para que pudieras probar al menos 4 de ellas a un precio considerable, a eso lo llaman "una mosca" dejé que seleccionaran las que consideraban que serían las mejores cervezas para probar ya que es mi primera vez allí

20210528_195008.jpg
the name order it is from right to left | el orden de los nombres va de derecha a izquierda

The bartender gave me from the most light beer to the strongest. They were really good, except for the last one (the darker one), it had a very bitter taste, but hey, its beer, so I still drink it haha.

The prices are a little bit expensive, but you can have a really good time with your friends and family here. Each beer cost $6 and the fly cost $14.

At the end of the night we went outside, there were plenty of people too, there was some live music, it was cool too.

El camarero me dio desde la cerveza más ligera hasta la más fuerte. Estaban muy buenas, excepto la última (la más oscura), que tenía un sabor muy amargo, pero bueno, es cerveza, así que la sigo bebiendo jaja.

Los precios son un poco caros, pero puedes pasar un muy buen rato con tus amigos y familia aquí. Cada cerveza costaba 6 dólares y la mosca 14 dólares.

Al final de la noche salimos fuera, había mucha gente también, había algo de música en directo, era genial también.

20210528_204656-removebg-preview.png

20210528_204647.jpg paint.jpg

Well, to resume things I liked a lot that place, hopefully I will come back another day. My vacations are going really well for now.

Something funny was that when we came home, I found that Bella was in a deep sleep haha.

Bueno, para resumir las cosas me gustó mucho ese lugar, ojalá regrese otro día. Mis vacaciones van muy bien por ahora.

Algo curioso fue que cuando llegamos a casa, me encontré con que Bella estaba en un sueño profundo jaja.

20210528_225136.jpg

All the images were taken by me | Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi

Sort:  

Ahhhh, craft beer! You had quite a treat. The dark one looks like a stout beer or a dark ale (I love the bitter taste). My favourite photo, is of course, Bella!!! 💙💙💙

Hahah yes, they are more tasty than the comercial beer, it was really nice to be there.

Bella made my heart melt by watching her in that position. Soon I would make a video with her, she's playing a lot now and pee/pooping everywhere xd, these days i step up in one of her "little" poops.

😁 It sure looks like you had a good time! Yes, she's irresistible. I can't wait to see the video of Bella, little poops and all! 🤣💙

Cheers! Looks nice place, I'll choose the fly for sure! 😎 🍻

It is! People are very kind here

omg que lindo o_o estaria genial ir. A mi tambien me encanta beber cerveza y tampoco le paro a marcas y eso, cualquier cerveza esta bien para mi 😂 (excepto una que probe hace unas semanas que no me gustó lol) Que genial se veeeee ahahah y que bella Bella :'v

Exacto jaja, solo le prestaría atención a la marca si es algo que no me gusta.

Pero de verdad que está bueno para pasar el rato, lástima que tengo a mis bros dispersos por el mundo 🥺

Que bonito es ese lugar 🤩 no consumo alcohol pero el lugar está precioso! Provoca estar ahí y compartir una buena cena 🤗

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Si, se presta bastante para eso. Es muy chevere el lugar, vale pena ir.

That Smores stout looks interesting

Ya, i didn't like it too much because it was very bitter for me. I dranked it anyway haha, but i won't select it again