You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A triple beer quiz rollover! 20 Hive for the winner!

in BEER2 years ago

Thanks! Really enjoying hosting it and finding different questions for each quiz. Hopefully participation will pick up in time.
You can get Brooklyn lager here in the UK so I'm guessing they export elsewhere too. It's nothing to shout about but it's certainly not a bad beer.

Thanks for dropping in. Have a !BEER on me

Sort:  

Honestly I think questions arequite difficult (Like guessing this Brooklyn Lager from a picture) and a lot of work to search the internet for the answers might stop people from participating. For me to participate I should see it coming across at the right moment, which means sitting behind my computer and having the time to start searching the internet... unfotunately quite impossible that this is going to be happening to be honest... !LOL anyway I still enjoy it when reading the answers...

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@article61, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/6)