You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot spiced beer - a study - beersaturday 186

in BEER3 years ago

Very interesting way to drink beer. I would have never guessed! I’ve heard of and had mulled wine but since drinking in public is frowned upon in America I don’t know the joy of the markets you speak lol.

This sounds like it would be interesting to try. I’ve never had warmed up beer, room temperature beer or beer that’s been left outside and got warm but not intentionally warmed beer. I will have to keep this in mind for when we do holiday stuff! I have a beer in the fridge that I think I might try this with just for fun lol

Sort:  

Isn't that what the brown paper bags are for? A coffee to go cup also does the trick. lol

It's a bit tricky to make a nice mulled !BEER but I hope you have some fun with it! xD

 3 years ago  

Hey @cmplxty, here is a little bit of BEER from @exator for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.