My 3 beer visitors from the weekend

in BEER3 years ago

My visitors from this weekend

Beer means for me a good taste and not the alcohol. This weekend I had 3 very different ones and you might get an idea about the different beer styles and tastes.


Hey Hive Family
see some BEERs who stopped by
to jump out of the bottle




image.png
pic by @detlev



1. Tegernseer Bier

A nice visit from the south of Germany. On of my favorite beer if it come to "Helles"

image.png
by tegernseerstimme.de



2. Tripel Karmeliet

I really enjoy this one a lot. Beeing a fan of the typical belgian blond beer, the Tripel Karmeliet is something like the very special one. Taste it and you know what I like to say.

image.png
pic by @detlev

Tripel Karmeliet is one of Belgium’s most famous beers. It has received multiple international awards and rightly is considered a modern classic. And according to the label it is brewed ‘according to a 17th century recipe from the Carmelite monastery in Dendermonde’. Which of course made me wonder: what recipe? Or: why real Carmelites are not allowed to brew this anymore.

by ostbeers.com

image.png
pic by nepetitemousse.fr


Kone Brewing

Yea, the other week I found this six pack of Kona beer and it taste quite nice.

image.png
pic by @detlev

image.png
pic by @detlev

Sure you can't compare this with a Belgium blonde, but look at the two guys and you will get that feeling....







Have a great day everybody
and let us travel the world again
to visit all the nice breweries




98F4F9C1F6634296807D4D91BFB89304_1_105_c.jpeg
pic by @detlev




Enjoy the #BeerSaturday
have 3 pics and a story
around beer - and go!







@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

Prost. I think I have had a brew from Kona called Long Board. A really nice brew.

Tripel Karmeliet was one of the earliest Belgian beers I tried - I blew my mind - still like to have one every now and then to remind myself how good it is

yeah, this comes with all that tiny different tastes.

Danke!
I'd go for a Big Wave, my EK friend!

Cheers!

Cheers and a !BEER from here

 3 years ago  

Hey @regenerette, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Amen to the Big Wave, one of my faves! 💙

cool, seem I picked some good ones.

Love to see a cool post for this week 200 of the #BeerSatuday