The #BeerSaturday Online Meeting

in BEER3 years ago

A different online meeting with BEER

We had / have a nice online meeting via Zoom Meeting
https://us05web.zoom.us/j/82031228293?pwd=UXJacXdCQW9xMTN6VE5YYzJVN0RRdz09

and you may still join now


Hey Hive Family
and let us travel the world again





A few people meet for a beer

Here you see @seckorama @diveratt @scubahead and @detlev

BeerSaturday.jpg




Soon some more people join

Now we as well have @louis88 with us
Beersaturday 4.jpg




Show me your beer

Here we go

BeerSaturday 2.jpg




See the cool beer from @scubahead

image.png




And than rivalzZz joins

image.png






Have a great day everybody
and let us travel the world again




98F4F9C1F6634296807D4D91BFB89304_1_105_c.jpeg
pic by @detlev




Enjoy the #BeerSaturday
have 3 pics and a story
around beer - and go!







@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

Maybe this will grow into something bigger! Cheers! !BEER

actually a great idea...

the #VirtualBeerSaturdayPub is born

I hope it does

I'm on another Zoom right now or I would have joined you. Enjoy your beers. I have an Old Speckled Hen here.

I mentioned your name to the UK folx here and you need to meet the @diveratt and @scubahead

I've got an online 'open mic' with my music buddies tonight. I will have to meet those guys some time though.

Yeah, you should play something for #beersaturday. 😎 🍻

certainly won't be the last time It was fun

 3 years ago  

Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It looks like I just missed ye. Cracking a beer here now anyway 🍻

Might catch ye the next time 👌

That was fun

oh thats so cool, when is the next time? maybe i can join!

sure, let's see if we can arrange a bigger meeting con cervesa

I already bought my beer for the meeting!

I travel this weekend but we will see...

Großartig, war das eine geplante oder spontane Aktion? Wieviele verschiedene Nationen sind denn da vertreten und wie klappt es mit der Verständigung?

I missed something very nice, at least I did have some !BEER at a friends house!!

 3 years ago  

Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Who was holding that delicious Karmeliet? My all time favorite! But I have discovered a new one this weekend, coming pretty close to it. Will write a post about that later on!
!BEER

Also trying to make some advertising for the Hive beer community on Publish0x if you don't mind. Was trying to figure out how I could keep all my beer post together!

Cheers,
Peter

Cool, we soon break the 1k Member level!!

 3 years ago  

Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @fullcoverbetting for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.