The #BeerSaturday week 269 WINNERS

in BEERlast year

WINNERS 🍺 of 14 HIVE, 16 BEER, 2 LEO, 2 SPT (500 Ecency)

Here we go with the winners for the week 269 of the really thirsty #BeerSaturday challenge here on #HIVE






Please spend a Re-HIVE
to promote the #BeerSaturday challenge
to all Hivians!



Everybody who join our weekly challenge is a winner as this means fun and a worldwide community of friends and beer lovers.


Keep in mind next week
we have 14 HIVE, 16 BEER, 2 LEO, 2 SPT
in the prize pool!



15 active Hivians this week - wow this is great!

As you see as comments to the weekly #BeerSaturday post we had again some interesting stories about the beloved topic of beer

The Hivians @alex-rourke, @adambarratt, @handofzara, @digi-me, @engilhramn, @muelli, @coquicoin, @ablaze, @castri-ja, @article61, @eddwood, @rynow, @maccazftw, @zekepickleman, @seckorama did some good jobs with their beer posts.



Winners

image.png

The winners of the prizes are this week. This was to easy - let's have some more people join the fun challenge.

HIVE WINNERS

BEER WINNERS

LEO WINNERS

SPT WINNERS

  • 1st winner with 1 SPT - @digi-me (500 POINTS from Ecency)

  • 2nd winner with 1 SPT - @ablaze (500 POINTS from Ecency)




All prizes drawn by our really drunken Jury

Celebrate and party and make sure you take a few pictures of the beer you have to use this for next week - as there is alway a new week and a new #BeerSaturday


image.png
(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday


Support the challenge

Do you like what we do with the weekly challenge and you may like to see higher the payouts for all the Hivinans.

Just leave some votes and let me know if you like to be named as a supporter.


A BIG BIG THANK YOU TO THE SPONSORS!



Many thanks again to
@twinner
@ats-david
@pfunk
@balte
@alexvan
@cryptobrewmaster
for YOUR POWERFUL support


Please vote our Sponsors for Witness

This week we love to have you vote for detlev.witness and pfunk and cryptobrewmaster as witness with just a few clicks



Now relax and
join the #BeerSaturday challenge
with YOUR cool post about beer.







@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

Keep in mind next week
we have 14 HIVE, 16 BEER, 2 LEO, 2 SPT
in the prize pool!

I would like to add some SPT to the prize pool. How can I be a sponsor of this challenge?

Hey @xplosive

How can I be a sponsor of this challenge?

Talk to me....@detlev here or detlev4277 at discord

I would like to sponsor the #BeerSaturday challenge with 10 SPT.

That's nice and even the little 0f 0.03 USD counts for each winner.

Just send it to @beersat as this account send the funds. We will use it within winner post 271 or 272 the next few days. I will add 2 more prizes with 5 SPT

I sent 10 SPT. All the best.

thx, will mention you

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thanks @detlev

Congratulations to all winners

Regards

Congratulations to all the winners

Thank you very much for the Leo
And congrats to all the winners :) Cheers! 🍻

welcome and enjoy

Congrats to all winners!!

Excellent man, thanks a mil and Congratulations to all the other winners

I'm not sure how the counting goes. In the previous post I saw #BeerSaturday 280 and now I see #BeerSaturday 269?

We have week 280 and this is the post for the winners of week 269

Simple reason....

Lazy Detlev is a bit behind

But let me do week 270 later on today

Wow, you're like 10 weeks behind? Woohooo !PIZZA on that!

I've got a sponsoring question too. Is it possible to tip e.g. 1x !PIZZA or !CTP on several days, and that these 3 or 5 or whatever) are given as a prize as well? Which account or thread I can tip these to? @detlev

good question!

If you have some token, I can drop this week by week

Tippings you have to do manually maybe just by visiting the community page.
Or do you have a bot for this to do it automaticly??

No I don't have a bot and I don't have a problem to do it manually, but maybe I didn't formulate correctly...
In which account or in which post I can return daily to leave a token that than at the end of the week could be used as a prize? Like: Can I go to the weekly competition page - where you ask us to post once more our participation with a picture - and return there a few days in a row leaving a token there. Than you gather all these tokens by the end of the week and you give it as a price, e.g. 5 PIZZA
I mean everybody likes to win something, more prizes could attract more participants (other people could do the same if they feel so), with a mention as a "donator" maybe more people could get drawn to my posts as well and I've got the feeling I did something good with these tip tokens. win-win-win Just need to know where ;-)

Got it, interesting thinking.

All other sponsors send me and amount of tokens once and we add this to the weekly draw. So, if you like to donate f.e. some pizza token just do it.

The donation bY using the different comment token by doing comment is something we don’t have a concept for.

We automated the whole winner post and the draw and the sending of tokens, as this eats a lot of time.

What you can do, is to donate this comment token just to the winner of each week...

f.e. we have week 270 later on ready and you spend you comment love to the winners

Alright, let's try the following. I can try and tip you a daily !PIZZA to your account, I'll try to keep track on it and at the end of the week (which day do you prefer?) you can use them as a prize. How does that sound?

Please only tip the people who won the challenge.

I don't want to redistribute this kind of token as it is way too much work .

ok mate, you're the boss! Draw me a winner and I'll tip him or her 5 pizza tokens over 5 days within a week if the circumstances allow me. (otherwise a bit more, but I think the last year it would have worked every week already...)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@svanbo(4/5) tipped @detlev (x3)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Love winning more yummy beer 🍻 Thanks @detlev. Sorry for the lack of quiz action lately, I’ll get back on it as soon as my home life allows it.

all fine