Football and the Moose Is On the Loose!

in BEER2 years ago

IMG_20220810_181343433.jpg

While browsing for beer, a perfect beer for a football Saturday, I stumbled upon an old friend of mine. A friend of mine from years ago that I only had when there was an extra jingle in the pocket.

IMG_20220810_181334397.jpg

Back in the days of my youth, when drinking was done somewhere down a fire trail far enough in the woods so neither the neighbors would mind nor would the police bother to make such a hike into the night.

Screenshot 2022-09-03 at 15-18-30 Canada Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

You have that all wrong there Ms. Dudley Do-Right. See the way I see it, especially after a few Moosehead Lagers in my belly, I think that before the Sun rose in the East, I would have skinned that bear and sent your lobster coated self back to the Great White North!

Screenshot 2022-09-03 at 15-29-45 Grizzly Bear Man Meme Generator - Imgflip.png

IMG_20220810_181509576.jpg

I have beer to drink and College Football to watch!

As I type this little missive, it is the Fourth Quarter with 3 minutes left to play and the UNC Tarheels are tied with the Appalachian State Mountaineers.

Crap the Tarheels just scored!

I have to drink more and yell at the television! These are my favorite #beersaturday kind of days.

No trivia tonight I have to yell and drink!

See y'all next #beersaturday.

Sort:  

A perfect beer you saw 🍻

I like this brand of this lager. Moose head is a good title, would like to try it !

You received an upvote of 78% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

!LOL

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@handofzara, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)