Beer Calender Day 2

in BEER3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

It's me again today with day 2 of my Beer Advent Calendar. For all of you that aren't fluid in German, here again a short explanation what those posts are all about: I have a Beer Advent Calendar and each day I present the Beer I got and talk about stuff I want to talk about.
For all those people that are wondering why I am switching language compared to my last post, it is simply that I don't really know what language my readers are familiar with and so I want to tryout english today. So maybe if you prefer that I write in one language or another just tell me in the comments, there is also the possibility that I do one in french if you want. But lets get to the beer finaly.


So the beer for today is the Waldhaus ohne Filter Dunkel. I already knew this beer since the brewery is from my region, but I never tasted it so far. It is like the name already says a dark beer and has a smoky taste similar to the one of yesterday. But this time the taste is a bit more discreet, but stay longer in you mouth what i really like. For those reason I will give it a little bit better grade then the last one even it hasn't a Bügelflasche. So my score is 7/10.

Prost

Sort:  

Sehr schön. Bis jetzt hatte ich kein Waldhaus!

Ist eine wirklich gute Brauerei aus dem Süden von Baden-Würtenberg. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Danke für den Tip, werde ich mir mal anschauen und werde es probieren :)

Cheers and a !BEER from me

 3 years ago  

Hey @jeanpi1908, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 years ago  

Hey @jeanpi1908, here is a little bit of BEER from @johnboywalton for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.