¨BeerSaturday¨ # 176 Waiting for midnight to celebrate my wife's birthday.

in BEER3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to our cave¨BEER Community¨:  ¨passionate¨ ¨friends¨ of this iconic drink; Happy to have found this place of ¨encuentros¨ de ¨friends¨ here we can share our tasting experiences; This week we opted for the long-awaited blacks, a category of "beer" highly appreciated in every corner of the earth.


Source: Family Album


I want to "thank" @detlev for this place, and her kind invitation that she makes us every week to participate in"BeerSaturday": , a challenge that allows us to experience and learn about different aspects of this drink so consumed by many people; I want to "persuade" my friends to participate, doing it is very simple, you just have to tell us about your experience related to this drink, and attach at least three images; I wait for you.


Source: Family Album


This week's tasting is very special, not only because there are two black “beers” that we are going to try; What makes it special is, this midnight my wife Gabriela is having her birthday, and for more than 32 years we have celebrated the day of her birth together, a more than valid reason for a toast


Source: Family Album


We met with my wife and have been together since we were 19 years old; This year we are 54 years old; A whole life together, avoiding thousands of stones on the way, elevated paths with great difficulties to advance, however, together we were able to do it; Another reason for celebration and toast.


Source: Family Album


For this special night I chose two black “beers”; The first is an ¨Argentina¨ brewed ¨lager¨ presented in a 473cc can. With an alcoholic graduation of 5.3%. Many effervescences when serving, forms a beautiful glass of "foam" that remains, a strong aroma of roasted "malt" is perceived, its delicious toasted "malt" flavor, a subtle sweetness, with a slight bitterness when swallowed


Source: Family Album


The second is a ¨brewer¨ ¨artesanal¨ made in the ¨atlantic¨¨¨Argentina¨ area. Packaged in a 500 cc bottle. With an alcoholic graduation of 5.5%; An exquisite ¨Porter¨ forms many ¨foams¨ when serving medium bubbles, its aroma of toasted ¨malta¨ stands out, it is perceived exquisite sweet aromas of ¨chocolate¨, its taste can be felt a soft sweetness of ¨chocolate¨, ¨malta ¨ toasted, a slight bitterness when swallowed.


Source: Family Album


These were the "beers" selected for this week, both very exquisite, I recommend them, if you have the opportunity to find them in their wineries, try it, you will love it.



Fuente: 


Fuente:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

All the best to your wife, I believe you celebrated well, especially since I see you with beer @jlufer, cheers! 😎🍺🍻

How are you dear friend @seckorama
I heartily appreciate your kind words, you are very kind
if we have a good time, we taste some delicious beers.
thank you very much for this pleasant visit
have a wonderful night

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 28 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Once again dear friends @pixresteemer thank you very much for the great support you give me
have a wonderful night

First congratulations to your wife. Wondeful to see how couples are still together after so many years. Cheers!!

Good review too. I like the video's although I don't understand much of it.
Good thing that you post the review in English too. What I did see in the video is that you do not tilt the glass when you poor the beer. Is that on purpose? I always tilt the glass when pooring a beer to reduce the amount of foam.

I'm not into porters, but luckily you are :)

how are you dear friend @friendlymoose good night
Normally I usually tilt the glass, I do not like beer with foam, in the video I do it to see exactly the amount of foam that each brand of beer has.

Thank you very much for your kind words, you are very kind, I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night

I must "admit" I find the "quotes" a bit "distracting" but DAMN I want to sit and have a beer with you someday!

You certainly like the dark beers and are making me wanna go snag a couple to sample as well.

Cheers my friend!

!BEER

beerologistapproved.png

how are you dear friend @zekepickleman good night
If you ever visit Argentina and arrive in my province of Corrientes, you will be well received in my house, there we are going to eat some delicious roast ribs and share the beers of my land.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and your kind words.

Take my words into account, if you ever travel to this part of the world

 3 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

happy birthday to your wife - what a way to celebrate with those great !BEER s

how are you dear friend @harveyword
if it was a great celebration with those beers,
Thank you very much for your kind words and pleasant visit
have a splendid night

 3 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @harveyword for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Saludos estimado amigo @jlufer, aprovecho la oportunidad para felicitar a tu esposa, que dios la bendiga y cumpla muchos años más. Llevan mucho tiempo juntos, es digno de admirar, bendiciones amigo que disfruten este gran día.

como estas querido amigo @amestyj buenas noches
aprecio de corazón tus amables palabras, eres muy gentil
aprovecho para desearte una maravillosa noche