SATISFYING THE THIRST OF ALCOHOL | BAR HOPPING

in BEER2 years ago (edited)

Thirsty for a beer, my friend and I decided to bar hop, but before doing so, we dined in a Japanese restaurant and ordered raw seafood tuna, salmon, and the likes for our dinner.

Drinking without eating first is a bad idea anyway hahaha

After having dinner we hopped to our first bar next to the Japanese restaurant and had tequila shots that cost 90 pesos (1.61 USD)

We drank a few while talking about careers in life and someone walked over and ask my friend if she was available to dance and if it was okay with me because the guy thought we were together hahaha but my friend who’s a mother of two rejected the guy, of course. I just laughed hearing their conversation, the guy was drunk.

We, then went to Toress Davao after, where all the bars are located. We observed a less crowded place to go into and landed on a good one where there was karaoke because we love to sing.

I was already tipsy which stopped me from taking a picture in every moment because I’m afraid my phone might get stolen or be lost, I’m a bit careless you see… better be safe than sorry.

so we moved to another bar which is in Marco polo, it was midnight, not so crowded since it’s already near 2 am curfew. Davao is very strict with their curfew.

we ordered beer because we love beer!

and then my friend ordered this B-52 shot after finishing our beers,

This shot was a first for me, trying out a drink that has a flame on it. I usually drink tequila and beer only since it’s the only drink I know

I was surprised my friend was an expert with drinks, I guess she had a heck of a nightlife back in her days.

Since it was my first time trying this drink, it was a little bit intimidating, I was kinda afraid it might burn my tongue.

The waiter said the shot should be taken immediately, so I didn’t hesitate to drink it. I thought “fuck it, come what may” .. hahaha

after drinking it all I can say is that it tasted like milk hahaha…

and I find it very delicious.

Our bar hopping was so fun, I was so drunk I had to stay over at my friend's place because I feel like I could pass out anytime.

THANKS FOR READING!

BEER CHEERS!!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jude.villarta ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

A great night indeed. 😊 Not really a fan of beers. I am more into ladies drinks like mojito or sangria. 😊

I think it's the best drink of choice for you too madam jiji 😌

Ohoyyy, ayos na ayos yaan. Full tank, sure na sure solid ang isusuka if ever hahaha charrr. Pero never pa ako nakapasok sa Bar. Huehue sa panaginip ko lang napupuntahan yannee hahaha

ahahaha mag bar tayo next time ruff !!!

Looks like you had a fun and intoxicating evening. Hahaha. It's been a long time since I bar-hopped, brings back memories. !LUV it, @jude.villarta 😎

hahaaha kuya juan ! long time no seeeeeeee , honored to be noticed by someone whos very busy, shat shat hive meet up if magkaroon man

helloooo.... andito lang naman ako. haha. sige. enjoy the rest of the night (or day!). 😁 !hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

What a night! I can imagine a fun night with you @jude.villarta! Tara naaaa, sama mo na dito si @jijisaurart and we'll do bar hopping too, here in Japan! Bring your best sexiest clothes! Nyahahhaa

Hahahahahaha someday wittyyy 🥂🥂🥂

Tapos kailangan Ng mainit na sabaw pantanggal hang over..

hahahah true trueeeeee

Bar looks awesome!

That's the same thought when I first encountered B-52! 😆 B-52 is free for single ladies in one of the bars here in Makati. Sama sa bar hopping next time! Haha

Hoyyyy reallyyyyyy 🤣🤣🤣 makapunta nga jan wahahahaha

Nice beer report and - YEAH - I love that tuna and salmon.

Enjoy a !BEER and have a great day.

Make sure you add your #BeerSaturday post the the weekly post from @detlev to be within the weekly challenge and to have a chance to win some funds

 2 years ago  

Hey @jude.villarta, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.