Wings and Beer @ Coogee beach

in BEER4 years ago

Hi All,

It been a while since I posted on the BEER Community.

2 days ago my friend and I were walking along the beach at Coogee. We were a little peckish from our walk. We walked around for a while to find a place with a decent menu. We spotted a gem of a place called Little Jack Horner. This place is situated in-front of Coogee beach - Coogee beach is an iconic beach in Sydney, Australia. It is located 20 min East of Sydney CBD.

We went in and I ordered the Korean Style Chicken Wings and Coopers Pale Ale to wash it down with. Here is the food and drinks Menu.

Beer.jpg

AND damn the wings were amazing, it was a shame the order ONLY came with 5 wings.

#beer #foodies #wings #archon #posh

Thanks for stopping by :)

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 21 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

oh yes, ohhhhyes. oh my god yes

I was saying the exact same thing when i was eating them 🤣

Hmnnnn!

That's really yummy!

It was and I wanted more lol

Hahahaha! Yeah. When you have the same at your table, make sure you invite me, please! 😆😉😉😉😊😊😆😊😊😆

Posted using Dapplr

Oh geez im stupid hungry now. That looks good. Plus coopers.. good stuff. Now i am desperately thinking food. Just started the day but im like yeah naw, skip all that business stuff. lunch!

I can imagine how hungry you are. I scoffed those wings down in like 5 min, that how nice they were. Coopers went wee with it too. You’re always welcome in Australia 😝

Yeah gotta wait for the borders to re open to us yanks.

Yeah we been hearing that covid cases are through the roof in the states, I hope you staying safe

But some of my best mates are all aussies. Good people. Very different from the states in a lot of ways. Aussies are refreshing.

We’re very easy going and more relaxed. I hope the issues with that I happening in the states get resolved quickly

Well here in south Carolina its on the decline. Vaccines are coming out soon-ish. Hopefully things turn around as a whole by December. Id like to travel again in july

That’s great to hear, I can’t wait to travel too, I been WFH since March and that’s starting to annoy me. I am not sure if I want to take the vaccination.

I already had coronavirus back in mid November. Picked it up coming from Vanuatu to Brisbane. So i have the antibodies.

Whooot, I see beer - feel free to join our weekly challenge about !BEER.

Just add your post with your beery story and at least 3 pics to the week 169 of the #BeerSaturday at this weeks post https://peakd.com/hive-187719/@detlev/beersaturday-week-169 as a comment.

I wish I took more pics

 4 years ago  

Hey @liverpool-fan, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The !BEER and wings looks great!!

 4 years ago  

Hey @liverpool-fan, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Cheers mate!

Thanks brother :)

Less then a week to go till the football starts again!