Another draft beer 🍺

in BEER4 years ago

Another weekend. Аnother #BeerSaturday

lfum56.jpg

Yesterday I arrived in Sofia ( the capital of Bulgaria) and I called my friend Daniel to check if he will be free today to hang out with me.
Fortunately, he was so today we went to one typical restaurant in the centre, which is a little bit “crappy” as my girlfriend @gigiii says, but they are cooking my favourite bulgarian traditional foods. It is not exactly a restaurant - it is kind of outside tavern and in most of the small town in our country there are a lot of places like this one, but in the in the capital they are not so common..

o7ljvr.jpg

It’s name is “ Bolyarite” which is nickname for the people who are living in my hometown- Veliko Tarnovo. Maybe that’s the reason why I like this place.
Actually I like the food that they are cooking and their DRAFT BEER!

w0ka50.jpg

The name of the beer is also “Bolyarka”. I really don’t like their beer which is in bottles, but the “Bolyarka Draft Beer” is just ok. Kalsberg, another well-known beer in Europe, is also brewed in the brewery where this beer is made.

My friends smokes a lot - cigars, cigarettes and etc..

lui8bg.jpg

Especially when he eats 😅 I am not smoking so for me it’s a little bit uncomfortable when I am smelling the smoke 🚭

lgqqz3.jpg

I really love the bulgarian traditional food.
wenb39.jpg

This is “Village-Style Chicken Livers” and it is one of my favourite foods. It is very typical for our country.

I wish everyone a nice weekend :))

🍺CHEERS🍺

Sort:  

I love chicken liver too! 😍 Good to see you are having fun and eating your favorite food to your heart's content! Enjoy buddy! 🍺

Thanks 🍺

Loading...

At hive or in hive
is the proper way of spelling?

mluv72.jpg

Loading...

Congratulations @lyubo19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 4 years ago  

Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Lovers 🍺🍻 hahahha

0bz8o4.jpg