The Perfect #BeerSaturday 🍺

in BEER4 years ago

Hello Hiveans,

today I am going to show you what for me is

" The perfect #BeerSaturday ".

0u7xn3.jpg

This is what it looks like in one photo :)

j4276a.jpg

The first thing you need to do when it is 33 degrees/ 92℉
is to go to the beach.

The second thing is to order your favourite beer. Of course it should be an ice-cold! As I told you a few times already my favourite beer is "Pirinsko". This is what the "true bulgarians" are drinking. Not Heineken, Not Stella. JUST PIRINSKO!!

2jcco8.jpg

It looks amazing, right?!?

ei062b.jpg

The third thing is to order "tsatsa" /European sprat/. This is my personal favourite combination. This fish lives to be eaten with ice cold beer.

8a73z7.jpg

We should not forget the traditional french fries with cheese.
There used to be land wars, and today this portion may be the reason for starting a new war.

nrv16j.jpg

I'm sure there won't be a better post this week. This trio of cold beer, french fries and perfect fish is unbeatable.

Enjoy the hot summer days with a cold beer!

Cheers from me !

Sort:  

Well, I think the beach just gave it an edge, the !BEER looks great, I agree those other beers are not as good as their reputation.
Prost!!

I totally agree with you my friend 🙏

Excellent combo, indeed!

By the way, I gave Pirinsko some chance recently, all because of your recommendations. Still not getting it. Haven't found what's the special thing about it but I might have to try a couple more times. And maybe pay attention to the taste ;) I know sometimes I fail to do that, always thinking of other stuff.

Have a nice Bulgarian Dzen weekend!

Thank you my friend :)

Give it another chance- I am sure that you will like it. Before I was drinking only “Zagorka” and “Zagorka Retro”, but they fucked it up. All of my friends are drinking “Pirinsko” because of me.Their draft beer is perfect for everything. Indeed.

Have a nice weeekend!

Cheers from Albena 🍺

Yeah, good trio.🍻 😎
I drink Pirinsko beer in Sofia few times. Not bad. Cheers! 🍻 😎

Really? :) That's good.
Cheers mate!

those littles ones look like sardines to me!
Damn would love to trade in your place at the moment with that ice cold one there on the side!

@karinxxl In fact, they have nothing to do with sardines.

I am up to trade your places. Maho beach Sint Martin looks better. Even without a beer. ;)

Bulgarian Style 🇧🇬

100% Bulgarian 😃

That's a great looking way to enjoy the day! I haven't had a nice cold beer in a long time. I miss the Peroni beers we would drink in Italy, those were pretty delicious! I do have quite a few great beer companies near me but my wife doesn't drink and we've been doing a lot of work lately so I haven't had a chance to relax with a nice cold one. Hoping to be able to drink at least one or two by the time summer is over!

 4 years ago  

Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.