RYDER'S Wild Apple Beer with a fresh taste and aroma

in BEER2 years ago

Hi my loving hivers,

What's up guys? I believe you're enjoying this beautiful Sunday with loving once. After few weeks I'm going to sharing another nice beer review in this awesome community. Yesterday evening time I was free from working. So my friend and me decided to join with #beersaturday challenge while enjoying our evening. In the past, we used two or three types of beer during our free time. But yesterday evening, I drank wild apple beer with a different taste and fresh fragrance.

20220806_152649.jpg

The Wild Apple beer has a meaning that says Riders. After drinking it, it gives the strength of a runner. Here I must mention that this has a sweet taste. It does not have a bitter or sour taste like other types of beer. But it contains an artificially created some flavor which is not suitable for regular consumption.

20220806_152637.jpg

Wild Apple beer is only available in 500ml cans. A restaurant worker mentioned that even though I searched for 750 ml bottles, they are not produced. With an alcohol content of 8.8%, even two 500ml cans are a good size for casual enjoyment.

20220806_152711.jpg



20220806_152701.jpg

This beer is produced and distributed by The Lion Brewery Ceylon PLC located in Biyagama Sri Lanka. This is also a premium beer. As I mentioned in the beginning, although it contains some artificial ingredients, it is guaranteed to contain real apple juice. Therefore, this is an ideal drink for apple juice lovers.

20220806_152756.jpg

This type of beer contains Brewed from water, rice, malted barley, fructose, glucose, apple juice, natural flavors and food additives. Therefore, there should be no doubt about getting a fresh taste.

20220806_152922.jpg



20220806_152926.jpg

There is also some variation in the color of Lion Wild Apple beer. It is also less foamy than other types of beer. A beer to be savored freely. Drinking this premium beer for the first time was a lot of fun for me as well as for my friend.

20220806_153011.jpg


20220806_153001.jpg


20220806_153155.jpg

On Saturday evening we both had the opportunity to celebrate with great joy and fun. Indeed, life needs variety, so one should participate in such relaxing moments. Spending that moment with a real apple flavored beer was amazing.

@madushanka (2).gif

D.Tube

3speak

YouTube

Twitter


Source

Sort:  

It look really nice and fresh!
I have never tried that beer.
I will try it later. I think I might like that
!BEER !PIZZA

Yeah it had fresh looks and taste.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @madushanka ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @madushanka.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more