My First Time #Beersaturday Participation Story || Goldberg Lager Beer ๐Ÿป With Different Smooth Taste

in BEER โ€ข 4 years ago

IMG_20200808_192551_768.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž,

this is my first time of participating in this kind of context and I'm hoping it is never too late to join. As I was surfing the internet and I came across the post by @talesfrmthecr last six day ago where he also participated in the #beersaturday Initiative. Not only him I saw more of @detlev where he wrote about this in his article, you can as well check his post out here
First-beersaturday week. If you have never check out his post you are really missing a lot. I also saw a lot of steemian's name who also supported this initiative on behalf of him I said thank you as well.

I would like to participate by introducing myself into the initiative proper. I am Matthew by name from Osun state Nigeria. A full-time Hive member,a farmer,a vlogger , a traveller, and above all a father of a kid. I purposely join this initiative because I love to explore and communicate with my audience and also to make friends throughout the world. I love to join initiatives that brings more communication, engagement and also fun. Here on this post I'm going to talk about Goldberg Lager Beer ๐Ÿป as its name implies it's one of the recent made beer here in Nigeria although it's as some Foster father's which actually came before this, beer like Gulder Lager Beer ๐Ÿป. Is part of the forefathers that came earlier before now and has been reining up to this present time.

Goldberg Lager Beer ๐Ÿป as some specific test which actually distinguish it from other being I have ever taken. It has an inbuilt sweet taste when you consume it it sweating when it gets down to your throat. And also there are some few reasons why people most especially use of nowadays go for this particular beer in most parties or occasions.

The fact that it is very money friendly is the major factor why people go rush it from store or even from the factory. Like you all know the Covid-19 really increases so many food commodities drinks clothing items food store even in terms of transportation but this particular beer stayed at the rate of #200 per can bottle.

IMG_20200808_192318_610.jpg

It is also 33cl which is actually friendly as well for average beer drinker. it is easy to purchase anywhere in the shop or store or even by the roadside sellers.

IMG_20200808_192506_651.jpg

IMG_20200808_192313_830.jpg

To make it more fun and reality I had to open up this and have a drink but meanwhile you are really missing out ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

IMG_20200808_192607_000.jpg

IMG_20200808_192610_916.jpg

IMG_20200808_192723_317.jpg

IMG_20200808_192750_498.jpg

IMG_20200808_192743_643.jpg

IMG_20200808_192739_136.jpg

IMG_20200808_192551_768.jpg

Where is my own participation for the #beersaturday Initiative. Hope you enjoy my first time post and pictures.

Join The New Community For Agricultural Mindset ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‡๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฆก๐Ÿบ On Hive

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 5 )

MAIN CAMERA
Single 12 MP, f/2.0, 1/2.8", 1.25ยตm, PDAF
Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA
Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0ยตm
Features LED flash
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


_Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit _


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 8/8/2020. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime: 7:22pm โšกPosted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ.

Sort: ย 

Whoot, dear @mattsanthonyit this is a propper beer post and that deserve at least a !BEER and maybe later even one of the #BeerSaturday prices. We will see.

Thanks so much. This is my first time of making this happen. Happy weekend to you sir.

ย 4 years agoย ย 

Hey @mattsanthonyit, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great first entry mate. Looking forward to more #beersaturday posts from you. :)

Thanks for the warm Comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

Now youre talking my language!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ. The beer looks pretty good. I've never heard of it but I'd like to try it.

I love beer maybe I should jump in on this post and do one too!

Hahahaha. That's good. It taste nice though.

The !BEER really looks great and that is affordable is a real plus point. Welcome too #beersaturday!!

Thank you.

ย 4 years agoย ย 

Hey @mattsanthonyit, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.