You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The damn thirsty week 202 of #BeerSaturday

in BEER3 years ago

It looks fun to participate in this contest, maybe in this one I won't be able to participate but in the next one I will keep it in mind. For now I join the community. And cheers to all! 🍻

Sort:  

We do this only since 202 weeks and love to have you at any week in future

Woo is a long time! How is it possible that I haven't seen it before? I should have been in prison all this time! 😂

visibility need to be approved to global #BeerSaturday.

Let's spread the word. If you have any cool idea - juts let me know

and a !BEER for you

 3 years ago  

Hey @mballesteros, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.