Valeir Donker - 110 YEARS OF CONTRERAS IN A 190 YEAR OLD BREWERY

in BEER3 years ago (edited)

photo_2021_09_18_20_55_31.jpg

photo_2021_09_18_20_55_44.jpg

Contreras - Valeir Donker
http://www.contreras.be/eng/products/valeir-donker.aspx

I hope that you are having a good weekend, my friends. I drunk this rick taste beer called Valeir Donker. It is Belgium beer. Drinking this very tasty beer makes me want to visit Belgium! I have never been there, but someday I would love to visit Belgium for some craft beer tour after the Covid19 crazy pandemic! I

According to the website of Valeir Donker, it tells you how to pour this special beer. It says "
Keep the bottle upright so that the yeast (secondary fermentation) remains at the bottom of the bottle. Pour in a non-greasy, well-rinsed and wet Contreras’ Especial Mars glass. Hold the glass at a 45-degree angle to pour the beer with a head of 2.5 cm, without the bottle touching the foam."
http://www.contreras.be/eng/products/valeir-donker.aspx

If you like Belgium beer, this is a good choice that I would like to recommend for you! 😃🍻

photo_2021_09_18_20_55_40.jpg

Today, I went to see my friend and help them move out from their old house. I am glad that they, at last, moved out to a new house which they have been dreaming of for almost two years! 😄👏

They ordered lots of pizzas for us and had some Japanese beer. Well, it was a very typical weekend how to hang out with friends. Haha!

photo_2021_09_18_20_55_26.jpg

photo_2021_09_18_20_55_05.jpg

photo_2021_09_18_20_55_35.jpg

I hope you also had a good day and have a good weekend, too!

#luv #luvshares #beer #pizza #weekendwithfriends #weekend

https://ipfs.nftshowroom.com/ipfs/QmayF1uTdmPFkr4USwUVHup5zcfiXuHQ6Z5jLpGnzSAYn5

🥦Ha det så bra! 🥦
🥦See you again! 🥦
🥦じゃ~またねぇ~🥦

Sort:  

Cheers! Very interesting this Belgian beer. But I'd like to taste those Japanese beers also. I suppose with all these beers the move was easy. 😎 🍺 🍻

I hope you'll have a good weekend! I love Belgium 🇧🇪 beer as well as Japanese 🇯🇵 beer. If you'd like to try Japanese beer, I'd recommend Asahi 🍺 and Kirin 🍺 beer 😀👏
🥦 !LUV 🥦

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@seckorama, you've been given LUV from @mizuosemla.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/10)

I have to agree a trip to Belgium for some great beers after this is over would be ideal

Yes! Belgium 🇧🇪 craft beer! I'd love to visit there and drink them all lol 🍻