Beer Time πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸŒˆπŸ»

in BEER β€’ 4 years ago

Finally get onto my first #beersaturday post. I have nothing much fancy to write on this one @detlev, nor do I have much knowledge on Beer, it is just that once in a while I enjoy drinking and I enjoy that's it....hehehe.....

I am not a Beer drinker, it's not that I do not enjoy, I do like it, but I avoid just that I do not put on that extra belly weight with it, so I prefer to have more of Wine.

The last few months I have been very much deprived of my favorite drinks. During the lockdown all the shops were closed and I did not have any drinks stocked up at home either, One of my friend managed to arrange for some Beers a couple of days ago and that was much of a relief 🀩 Though now the liquor shops have opened up and they are also doing home delivery. New ways are setting in πŸ˜€πŸ€©

Over the weekend I normally enjoy beer during afternoon time with lunch and then a good siesta time, what more can you ask for?

Finally after almost 4 months I have something to drink, crazy. Me and my Son having our first drink and it feels like ages.
image.png

image.png

image.png

It's a lazy Sunday, thinking of spending a lot of time on curation today.
Cheers and wishing wonderful times ahead to one and allπŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸŒˆπŸ»

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort: Β 

Somehow I could never like Beer, Wine is definitely one of my favorites - both white as well as red. And my all time favorite is Chivas Regal - 18+ years 😁

Yes, wine is my favorite too, but these days too much scarcity :-D so need to manage with whatever is available...hahaha, well I have never had scotch ever in my life

Well, I would say, try Chivas 18+ years once and then tell me.

Oh I am missing a good beer!
Ok I know I can just pore a beer from home but their is nothing like a cold pint from a British pub

You bet, the whole vibe is different of having your drinks at a pub with the music and the cheer around. I so miss my weekend pub hopping

Hey @nainaztengra, great to have you with the challenge. We love to see any kind of !BEER posts and your one with music and an atmosphere is wonderful

Ohhh yaa, the atmosphere is beautiful these days, enjoying my time :-)

See my last travel from this week here in Germany. A nice mixture of work, travel, beer and history at @detlev.

One can never underestimate the joy of a good !BEER, liquor stores are still closed on weekends here so if you run out you;re out of luck lol so please have one for me too

Hehehe, yaa, I can do that anytime for a Wine or Beer ;-)

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Hey @nainaztengra, here is a little bit of BEER from @chekohler for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Hey @nainaztengra, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you :-)