You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeerSaturday on a Tuesday! This Week Gennessee Schwarzbier

in BEER3 years ago

You know, there was a moment this past Saturday that I went, "hey wait - wasn't I supposed to be drinking a beer or something?" but I didn't have a chance to put a post together (although I did find time to have a couple of bottles later that evening...lol). Thanks so much for the tag, and I'll be sure to jump into the fun very soon!

Cheers with a !BEER

And boosting the signal with a @tipu curate

Sort:  

LOL... The BeerSaturday posts are a lot of fun. Would be great if you joined in. Fun community for sure! Cheers. Hopefully I have some calls left today. I lose count.

!BEER

 3 years ago  

Hey @traciyork, here is a little bit of BEER from @the-bitcoin-dood for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.