Feeling Like Antonio Banderas with my Desperados

in BEER3 years ago (edited)

From one chill spot to another, Desperados seemed to take the crown with it's next level taste. It's relatively new in Nigeria, less pricey than other beers and has an attractive packaging. It comes in a handy 45cl bottle not pictured here and a can.

It has a 5.9% ABV content and 75% tequila. Although made by Heneiken since 1996, it only just got launched in Nigeria in December 2020.

If you're bored by the traditional taste of lager, this tequila flavoured beer is just what you might need. The hint of tequila gives you something extra to look forward to and it's less bitter. It's one beer I really enjoy and I never was a beer person.

20210610_124816.jpg

20210610_124729.jpg

20210610_123946.jpg

20210610_130836.jpg

Snapchat-1482210534.jpg

20210610_123636.jpg

This week of #BeerSaturday, I like to invite @nonsowrites to write a post about beer with min. 3 pics in any language

Sort:  

Beer with a twist. I like these every now and again and this classic Eagles song always comes to mind when I drink one!

Sláinte 🍻

untitled.gif

Having fun yeah. Well, I accept your challenge. Tell brother belemo we have a community to run after he is done honeymooning.

Sure thing 😁

Hmmmm... I always had that feeling that an Ijaw man and a delta woman was an alcoholic combo.. Just Kidding tho

Looks like an interesting !BEER
Cheers!!

 3 years ago  

Hey @wolfofnostreet, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Cheers! I tasted it once, it's refreshing if it's cold but too sweet for me. 😎 🍻

How much does it cost in Naira?

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.