Finally Paying It Forward via Redfish/Minnow Delegation!

in Hive PH2 years ago (edited)

I rarely invite people to Hive/Steemit due to how complicated both are as compared to normal social media sites. Back when I started to learn about Steemit and everything crypto related in late 2017, it was a headache. I didn't know much about blockchain and all that shizz. 😂 But because I had the time I took things seriously and self-taught myself on what to do to earn in Steemit. I even wrote some tutorials for newbies back then haha.

Few years ago the issue of resource credit already existed but it was called bandwidth limit. As a newbie I would get annoyed at it. I couldn't post and interact as much as I wanted so I had to complain about it right? But of course that's how I got some delegation from generous members. Awwww.

Fast forward to 2021 and I really don't use Steemit as much as I used to. Even with the introduction of TRX on Steemit it got messier than ever. And even with the hardfork that eventually resulted to Hive.blog, I still didn't become quite active here eventually. 3 reasons why I don't write on Hive/Steemit anymore.

Since I discovered another writing site where I could earn Bitcoin Cash (BCH) my writing mojo miraculously came back. 😂 And then I discovered it had a microblogging site as well that was so much better than Twitter. Oh my, I got hooked. So of course because I was writing for another community I couldn't help but also share that I also post on other crypto earning social media sites (Hive, Steemit and the condensers like ecency, other dApps like dBuzz and so on.)

greeting_5480092_960_720.png
Image via Pixabay

And so of course the small community that interacted with me also found out about Hive. Well hey how's that for onboarding here instead of the other way around? Haha. Wanted to invite people from here to write there but it looks like more people joined up in Hive instead. 😂

Oh well. Anyway one of the people who joined since I shared about Hive/@DBuzz/@ecency is @kelseyspeaks. Yeah she's having a hard time posting because of the resource credit issue so I thought well why not delegate some HP?

I just undelegated some of my HP yesterday and haven't delegated it to earn me some Hive or HBD yet so I decided to just delegate to her instead.

ecency_delegation.jpg

And since she belongs to a virtual club, I believe she invited more people here. Hurray they are all having headaches now like I did. 😅😂 Don't worry y'all, you'll know how this site works soon enough. Maybe you'll all be richer than me from all the Hive you will earn too. Charot. Haha.

Is there a prize for inviting people over? Haha. I don't really know much how writing on Hive goes these days. Am not as hyped up as I used to around here. I just post and that's it. Haven't been interacting much lately as well. Haha.

Ah such is the life of us who are always on the lookout for ways to earn money. Anyway I hope all Hive newbies would be able to succeed on here.

That's all for today's post.

XOXO,
@artgirl







image.png
FOR SALE: Studio condo unit in Manila City. REPRICED: P4.3M slightly negotiable



Read Philippine Condo Buying FAQs Here


Playasia - Your One-Stop-Shop for Asian Entertainment


cointiply_300x250.gif




DeviantArt prints here.

Spam or irrelevant comments will be downvoted if not revised upon warning.

image breaker.jfif

Written by @artgirl for Steemit / Hive
© Art x Stephanie Rue / Lucy Stephanie


Join Hive thru ecency, Click Here!

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit/Hive posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

Join us Today! Earn CASH (thru reward points): Answer Surveys, Polls, etc. | Create Quality Content and more!

Order One Opti Juice from me to help you fight illnesses!


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥


Join me in earning BCH by writing articles or microblogging!