"Something Nice About You" HivePh Discord Event

in Hive PH2 years ago

Sometime in August, I finally become official member of the HivePh community. Thank you Sir @Demotry for accepting me and giving me the precious HivePh badge.

I admit I am not that active in the HivePh discord. Pasulpot-sulpot lang ako. As what @jude.villarta said in her message, I come and go of the server. When I was still a bisita, I only do silent marites-ing. 😆. When I became a member that was when I became a little more active. Trying to connect and chat with people there from time to time. Pasulpot-sulpot pa rin. I also participated in the Friday events and last Friday, I participated in the Something Nice About You Event where in we need to say something good about the people who registered in the said event. Well, I was thinking, oh this is easy so I clicked interested.

When sir @adamada gave me the list of the people who registered in the said event, I was overwhelmed. It was a long list and some of them I haven't interacted yet in hive platform and discord. I didn't even know their username. I realized di pala madali! 😆 Time was also a factor.

Anyways, I still managed to submit my messages. I didn't want to pay the ransome. 😆. If that was even for real. So, to some who I wasn't able to give my sincerest message, I apologize. Sorry for sending you generic ones and I for not finding time to know you more.

For the people who sent me their sincerest messages, I am touched by your kind words and encouragement. It really painted a smile on my face. Here are the messages you sent.


source


you come and go in the server but i know you are kind, take care ka

Hey jude! I didn't even know you are there? How naive of me. You take care too. If I am not mistaken you are the one who always greet mi sa chat. Hehe. Sori talaga di kita nakilala.

bluepark has a good photography skills. I also love her blogs since it is personal. I can relate to some of it and see the beauty of nature in other places by looking at her blogs.

Thank you. Knowing that people can relate to my blogs is something that motivates me to continue this journey.

Is there sun or do you just smile? Because it just captivates me and everyone. I love how you enjoy everything in your life, the happiness is prominent in both of your eyes

It's the sun my friend cause the sun makes me smile. 😁 Yes, lets enjoy life and be happy. Life is short.

A plant Tita who is adventurous. A fellow educator and so I bet you are compassionate and kind.

I am a frustrated adventurer actually. 🥴 Yung mga adventures na gusto ko itry puro drawing. 😁. I'm kind depende sa mood. Hehe. Thank you, I bet you are too.

mahilig mag greet to kaya feel ko sa totoong buhay mapagmahal to

Hello evryone! I love you all! I know you are too. Let's spread the love.

Hello bluepark! Your perspective about life is refreshing. Whenever I read your blogs, it feels like I always have some take aways about life. I may not know you personally yet, but I think you're amazing!

Thank you so much. This inspires me to write more. I think that's the essence of making blogs having people relate to you.

I think we've known each other for long now. Lol. You are actually a good photographer. I like your garden and environment blogs. I'm impressed with your writing style as well.

Naku! Mongpong (smallest fish) pa lang ako in terms of photography. But thank you for appreciating as well as my writing style na ewan ko kung meron hahah. Maybe we've interacted long before. Person reveal naman.

Dear bluepark, you are tall, beautiful, and sexy. Perhaps you are beautiful inside and out. You are friendly too. When I first read your username I am thinking of ocean park. I love your username and it reflects the essence of ecency with all the amazing fishes in a blue ocean. You are a great and beautiful fish in the ocean figuratively. Lablab always

Naku nabudol ka friend sa tall, beautiful, sexy and friendly. 😆. Bakit feel ko magswimming sa ocean sa message mo. Anyway, let's grow into whales in the ocean my friend. We can do it. 😆

A reflective thinker

Thank you.

Maganda at mabait.

Hahah. Don't be too sure.

Pretty. Lagi niya akong pinapansin by reblogging and dropping some comments.

I'll continue to reblog and comment and upvote. 👍

Nice meeting you for they called you tatskie. I loved your spirit in writing as I am also fond of your works.

Thank you. Lets keep the spirit. Nice meeting you too. Face reveal pls.


I am tagging you all to send my most sincere thanks. @pinkchic @wittyzell @jude.villarta @jijisaurart @dennnmarc @eunoia101 @chichi18 @cindee08 @sensiblecast @arcgspy @jane1289 @wholesamdiaries @anonymous02 patrick28 @khairro @lhes @jonalyn2020 @cthings officialgamboalikeus tsukoleyt @creepymeow

Thank you wittyzell and dennnmarc for reading my message during the event. I was glad my sincerity crossed the barriers of distance.

Sort:  

Maganda at mabait nga naman talaga. Lablab po. 😊

Aw thank you @ayane-chan... Lablab

!PIZZA

Wow congrats ren👏🎉🎉! So happy for you nga nag enjoy naka aning hive ug daghan nakag new-found friends diria nga community. I wish I were as active as you, tapul pa more nyahaha!
Bitaw ipadayon na ren, reading those messages means you have already inspired many people here. Keep the light shining. Way pa sioktong diha?! 😅

Emperador light ra daw det 😆😆😆. Para we'll keep the light shining 😆. Btaw det. Ikaw pod wa pa gane koa miapil I know daghan na sad ka nainspire..

Mao lagi ren, ganahan pud ko muapil diha aron maki-marites'ing pud 😅. Bitaw ganahan pud ko ma meet na sila nga mga nice and friendly people, virtually. ☺️

Nice meeting you Tatskie.
!PIZZA

Ayie! Revealed. Thank u @lhes...

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @bluepark, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lhes tipped bluepark (x1)
@bluepark(1/5) tipped @ayane-chan (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

If I am not mistaken you are the one who always greet mi sa chat. Hehe. Sori talaga di kita nakilala.

hahahah now that you mentioned it, narealize ko nga na di moko kilala, iba pala name ko dito at don sa discord no .. nyahahahah ako pala si J.M don

Hello J.M /jude... 😁 Thank you lage mo ako pinapansin doon 😀

always ❤️

Nkakainggit..lage ako wala sa event huhu

Join ka na next week

Ayeeee nice messages mem, I'm glad nga daghan naka ug na friends sa blockchain 🥰🥰🥰

Thanks madam...

Wow. I missed that event. Pasulpot sulpot lang din ako don wala kase making friend kaya na O OP HAHA

Heheh salo ka next Friday. Sa una lng yang hiya2. Walang hiya2. Friendly naman cla lahat doon

Congratulations @bluepark! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.