Hive PH Curation Post #102

in Hive PH3 years ago
Authored by @juecoree

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnCA7MG3vMWNWWjDG.png

In line with the goal of @hiveph to support and empower fellow Filipinos here in Hive, we will continue to curate and promote quality content as we have done before. Thus, we officially present to you our “Curation Post” – a highlight of the contents that stood out amongst the posts in our community.

FEATURED POSTS OF THE DAY

image.png

Today let me share with you the pre-wedding photoshoot that I did for my brother-in-law. Getting married these days has been a challenge for a lot of people. My brother-in-law told us that they wanted to get married this year and everyone knew how difficult it would be to get married these days. My mother-in-law even told them to move the wedding next year. Still, they wanted to push the wedding and as a family, we had to support them.(Read More)


image.png

It's cooking time again everyone. And its gonna be my first time cooking this recipe. And Im glad that it turns out well. I have here my very own Cheap and Yummy recipe that Im surely loved by you and your family. This snack recipe is actually a popular or originated in Korea. And since here in the Philippines I think most millenials really a fan of korean actors and actresses and even korean tv shows and ofcourse the last but not the least the korean foods. And so now I am trying to make one of their popular street foods. It's not really the real one. It is something just a look and taste like. (Read More)


image.png

In making this dessert, I tried to document the ingredients and the steps I did to make these ice cream flavors. It's actually my first time taking photos while making something [food] to eat. I didn't know that I would actually enjoy documenting it. (Read More)


image.png

Today, I am going to introduce to you one of the all-time noodle dishes in my country, it is called "Pancit" or "Pansit". It is a very simple dish with simple ingredients and is easy to prepare too. It is an all-time favorite because it is commonly cooked for ordinary day snacks to birthdays, Christmas, New Year, and any day of the year. It's how versatile this dish is, you can even call it dish for all seasons. (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We would like to congratulate everyone who are featured and curated for today’s issue! Job well done and keep on sharing quality content!

Let us show our support to our fellow Filipino authors by visiting their blogs and upvote if you like it too.

Hive PH Curation Guidelines

  1. Original Content. Give credit where credit is due. Failure to credit rightful owners will be reported as plagiarism.
  2. Should not be considered as spam. Make sure to include engaging and interesting description on your photograph/art/crafts. Otherwise, your post will be considered as spam.

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We are also inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH to help with the curation and post promotion.

Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote as well.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you and see you again on our next Curation Post!

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude to @themanualbot for the awesome cover photo and footer designs. Special thanks also to @bearone for the Hive PH badges.

Sort:  

Thank you for this @hiveph😗😗😗 Its an achievement for me.❤❤😊