Hive PH Curation Post #108

in Hive PH3 years ago
Authored by @juecoree

image.png

In line with the goal of @hiveph to support and empower fellow Filipinos here in Hive, we will continue to curate and promote quality content as we have done before. Thus, we officially present to you our “Curation Post” – a highlight of the contents that stood out amongst the posts in our community.

FEATURED POSTS



image.png

Welcome to another Food Memories series post! This one is quite dear to me because I'll be sharing with you some of the best breakfast meals I've had in the past, not just because of the food but mostly because of the company. I don't really enjoy breakfast as much as the other meals. I've always viewed breakfast as something you eat in a hurry. (Read More)


image.png

Hey everyone! I've been grinding hard on finishing this project. (I'm not sure why since it's not due anytime soon... I guess at this point I'm just having fun owo) Although I plan to add some things still, this might be how the final renditions would look like! (Read More)



image.png

Yo! What's up? I have been enjoying my new set of colored pencils for the past few weeks now since I got multiple commission projects (thank you guys for trusting me ~~~~) So I would love to share this recent portrait I made and the process how I made it. (Read More)

image.png

When I was at the hospital taking care of hubby last month I hav'nt brought any of my wip or work-in-progress that week. During his sleeping time it was an opportunity for me to browsed FB, visit crochet group, searched for designs in Pinterest, read blogs and chat with friends. One afternoon my crochetist friend Lorna in Olongapo City shared a live stream link of C&C Thrift Shop selling pre-loved blankets, pillow cases and bed covers. I like the prints and sizes plus low price so, I was tempted to Mine as well. (Read More)


image.png

We took a trip going to the town of Badian almost at noontime. When we arrived at the corner where we started our trek, we noticed a change already. It's not our first time to visit the place, so we can't avoid comparing our experience every time we visit the place, not to mention that we visit this place not just once. (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

Get to know some of our new Hive PH members. Check out their introduction posts below.



image.png

I wouldn’t have a story and I wouldn’t be who I am if it isn’t for my complicated yet big and loving family. Yes, I say complicated because I have 2 sets of family. My mom and my dad separated when I was 5. I grew up in Cebu with my mom who is a Filipina together with her long-time partner who treats me like his own daughter. My biological father is Taiwanese and he also has his own family. I still communicate with him and visit them in Taiwan when I can. My biological father’s wife and my half siblings were all kind to me and would spoil me with trips and food. (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We would like to congratulate everyone who are featured and curated for today’s issue! Job well done and keep on sharing quality content!

Let us show our support to our fellow Filipino authors by visiting their blogs and upvote if you like it too.

Hive PH Curation Guidelines

  1. Original Content. Give credit where credit is due. Failure to credit rightful owners will be reported as plagiarism.
  2. Should not be considered as spam. Make sure to include engaging and interesting description on your photograph/art/crafts. Otherwise, your post will be considered as spam.

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We are also inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH to help with the curation and post promotion.

Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote as well.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you and see you again on our next Curation Post!

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude to @themanualbot for the awesome cover photo and footer designs. Special thanks also to @bearone for the Hive PH badges.

Sort:  

This is a good initiative. Congrats to everyone included. Keep it up @hiveph and @juecoree. Have a nice day and a !PIZZA. :)

Connect

Trade


@hiveph! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanvegetarian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

congrats to all the winners

Thank you, @hiveph!😍

Thank you thank you much @hiveph for including my post. Grateful I opened my feed and browsed. Long time I hav'nt done browsing with the problem of my phone, claiming I can buy a new one.