Hive PH Curation Post #109

in Hive PH3 years ago
Authored by @juecoree

image.png

In line with the goal of @hiveph to support and empower fellow Filipinos here in Hive, we will continue to curate and promote quality content as we have done before. Thus, we officially present to you our “Curation Post” – a highlight of the contents that stood out amongst the posts in our community.

FEATURED POSTS


image.png

It's another weekend vibe to release stress from work. I was busy on my workdays and has less time with my partner because we used to work on our respective jobs. I am glad that she was able to change her schedules and make weekends as our moment time to spend together. It was around 4:00 in the morning I woke up and tried to tell her why not we will go to Alcoy and watch the sunrise there, with no hesitations she agreed and quickly prepared to head to Alcoy. Since it's a neighbouring municipality it took me 15 minutes at a low speed. It's good to travel at dawn because it's less traffic and not too crowded. (Read More)


image.png

Hello everyone! To those who are very familiar of me, I guess you already know how family-oriented I am. I have always put my family first in whatever things I am dealing with. Even if I have new friends, I have always wanted to spend my free time or vacation with my family. Perhaps the very reason is that I am very comfortable being with them. I can be whatever I want to be and when they would correct me, I know it is not for the sake to embarrass me or what. (Read More)


image.png

When the whole world had shut down a year ago due to COVID-19, binge reading has become my stress reliever. It all started with a free application software (just curious about it) but I eventually got hooked up with the stories there until I found myself buying books online to read more and more books of my interest. (Read More)

image.png

Hello builders! I would like to show you my latest invention. You see, our light got busted in our sala so I got our extra bulb in the kitchen. The bulb is bigger and you can turn the lower part to remove the gnats that usually enter into the little holes. When I removed the lower cover, something sparked into my idea, my imagination is working again. Lol! (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

Get to know some of our new Hive PH members. Check out their introduction posts below.


image.png

I was called Inday Clara from the previous platform. However, a shorter nickname seem fitting now that I think I'm adulting. So I'm now open to being called CLARA. It's nice to reintroduce yourself since I know I'm not the same person I used to be since I started blogging 3 years ago. That goes for all the people I used to know here. Everyone has evolved beautifully for the past years and I'm proud to say I have too. (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We would like to congratulate everyone who are featured and curated for today’s issue! Job well done and keep on sharing quality content!

Let us show our support to our fellow Filipino authors by visiting their blogs and upvote if you like it too.

Hive PH Curation Guidelines

  1. Original Content. Give credit where credit is due. Failure to credit rightful owners will be reported as plagiarism.
  2. Should not be considered as spam. Make sure to include engaging and interesting description on your photograph/art/crafts. Otherwise, your post will be considered as spam.

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We are also inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH to help with the curation and post promotion.

Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote as well.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you and see you again on our next Curation Post!

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude to @themanualbot for the awesome cover photo and footer designs. Special thanks also to @bearone for the Hive PH badges.