Hive PH Curation Post #99

in Hive PH3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @juecoree

For some reason I can't edit the banner image to #99 after several uploaded images. The authors mentioned on the list were also not listed for beneficiaries as my oof moment, but will make up for it with free tips.

20210209.png

In line with the goal of @hiveph to support and empower fellow Filipinos here in Hive, we will continue to curate and promote quality content as we have done before. Thus, we officially present to you our “Curation Post” – a highlight of the contents that stood out amongst the posts in our community.

FEATURED POSTS OF THE DAY

image.png

My friends have shared that one of their financial goals this year is to build their emergency fund. It's a pocket that you can reach into should an unforeseen financial emergency hit. Building your emergency fund involves you being comfortable with your saving skill. It's about building the habit which involves discipline, techniques and a little fun. (Read More)


image.png

Guess who? BLACKPINK in my area. Here is my chibi version of Blackpink. Lately, I am enjoying making chibi versions of KPOP and other Celebrity Fan Arts. So watch out for my upcoming posts. (Read More)


image.png

Hi Hiveans Family, Buddies, and Friends. This is @uwanderer. This point in time I wanted to share with you another portion of my life who is a volunteer. And I wanted to dedicate this post to all volunteers who are selflessly offer their time, effort, and heart helping the people in need. (Read More)


image.png

This is my ant colony and I regard them as my pets. I finally went back to this hobby after a very long time. It all started with a single ant which was the queen. It's really difficult to spot her with all the ants right now. I asked somebody to identify them and the person said that it's a Camponotus sp. Let me share with you how I expanded their nest and the materials that I used. (Read More)


image.png

As a bibliophile, it would be a sin if I will not join the fun. The community for the week is the Hive Book Club, where I get to answer any of the three questions: (1) If you were making a movie based on a book, what book would you choose and why? (2) Has a book ever transformed yourself and your life? (3) What is your most favorite book and why? (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

Get to know some of our new Hive PH members. Check out their introduction posts below.


image.png

To be honest I am very happy when Sir @gohenry introduced this platform to me because at last I now have an avenue to express my self more. I am really fund of writing and reading but not in English Language though it is in Filipino (our Philippine Language) however I will still try my best to do the same so that I can express and share my thoughts. (Read More)

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We would like to congratulate everyone who are featured and curated for today’s issue! Job well done and keep on sharing quality content!

Let us show our support to our fellow Filipino authors by visiting their blogs and upvote if you like it too.

Hive PH Curation Guidelines

  1. Original Content. Give credit where credit is due. Failure to credit rightful owners will be reported as plagiarism.
  2. Should not be considered as spam. Make sure to include engaging and interesting description on your photograph/art/crafts. Otherwise, your post will be considered as spam.

°º¤øº°°°º¤øº¤øº°°°º¤øº°

We are also inviting you to subscribe to Hive PH to help with the curation and post promotion.

Don't forget to follow Hive PH trail on hive.vote as well.

Chat and interact with our fellow Filipinos in our discord channel.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

Thank you and see you again on our next Curation Post!

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude to @themanualbot for the awesome cover photo and footer designs. Special thanks also to @bearone for the Hive PH badges.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature Hive PH!

@hiveph Thanks for featuring

Thanks much @hiveph for the acknowledgement and appreciating my post. Stay safe and blessings to you always.

Congratulations @hiveph! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you so much for featuring me here! It really means a lot!

Congrats to the featured ones. May you continue to make great posts.