We Got Our Preliminary Grades: A Life of a BSBA Student

in Hive PH2 years ago

What's up, everyone? Sorry for my minimal activity due to my low resource credits. But here I am writing again after I checked that my RC is already enough to publish an article.

We Got Our Preliminary Grades A Life of a BSBA Student.jpg


IMG_20220919_125115.jpg

To begin another day as a BSBA student, I prepared myself first course. Our face-to-face classes are only allotted two days per week, but the exhaustion you would feel on every trip is already enough for a week. I usually prepare myself at noon to eat and fix myself. My usual outfit every class is a black or white T-Shirt, jogger pants, and old rubber shoes. I took many selfies before we went into the waiting area, but I only chose to upload one.

IMG_20220919_131134.jpg

After that, my mother and I sent my younger sister to their school to attend her afternoon class. I'm unfamiliar with this school because I enrolled in National Capital Region, not the province. She's still a Grade 1 student, and her bag is heavy due to the books she needs to bring, so it's understandable if my mother would accompany her to her room.

When my mother finally brought her safe to her room, she stopped the Tricycle in the waiting area. The stop of XLT where I'm transporting is just a walking distance, so I'm just walking it. If you are curious why I prepared early even though our classes are still at 2:30 PM, it is because our travel from the town proper is almost an hour. Please include the time you need to wait when the XLT stops on CLSU as they target more passengers.

IMG_20220919_133555.jpg

As you can see, the driver stopped at the CLSU to gather more students. If you don't mind, that is my and my parent's dream university for me. However, I didn't make it due to their high-grade standards, which made me question my efforts last academic year. Therefore, I must be at least 1 hour and 30 minutes advanced on every trip.

IMG_20220919_140749.jpg

I almost arrived like a wet chick in our room, and it was good I didn't make it. After I reached our room, the rain poured intensely. My classmates were asking what my grades were in my last preliminary exam, and I probably thought I failed in one of my subjects. But as you see, I get straight "1", and I don't know in the upcoming semester. I hope I can attain 1.00 - 1.25. However, it sounds a bit impossible but entirely possible. I was shocked when I realized I was the highest in our class for our major subject.

1st Semester Preliminary.jpg

1.00 - 1.50 for a midterm cutie!

IMG_20220919_171017.jpg

Photo I Captured in the Tricycle

IMG_20220919_171656.jpg

Photo I Captured in the XLT

After attending two minor subjects, we commuted to Tricycle, waiting on our campus to drive us going from the area where XLT stops from our destination. We stayed for a couple of minutes, but the most important thing is we could transport safely.


Thank you for reading. I wonder if I can still upload again. But I'll promise I can do it thrice a week once my Resource Credits are enough!

Sort:  

Congratulations you are doing great!! I expected that, you always work hard for your grades and I know you have a bid dream ahead of you!!

Thank you Ate hehe. Sana nga tumaas pa haha!

Kamusta po @iamboring? Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares(Hive) community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios.

Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Facebook page

Keep doing the great job po ❤️

image.png

Congratulations @iamboring! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!