You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly people in the Philippines

in Hive PH4 years ago

It's so fascinating to hear from the perspective of foreign tourists. I'm happy you encountered friendly Filipinos. Because not all are friendly, some would milk money out of you. Luckily, there are less chances of those when you visit the provinces.

Sort:  

Oh yes I'm indeed very lucky. And I won't get stressed or depressed when I meet people who try to take advantage of me. You have them everywhere in the world. As soon as I get that feeling, I take a step back from that kind of people. Sorry for them but I don't allow they try to drag me down. Life goes on ... and I keep on enjoying it 😃

Oh by the way ... I can imagine if a Filipino writes a story about how respectless some foreigners are ... Hahahahhaa