You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HivePH Updates

in Hive PH2 years ago

The title says HivePH updates...

Months na nung huling update sa pag kakaalala ko... so expectation something big happened to push for an update kay ani try ko iread asap.

I would say congrats on being the "new" admin... unsure if that is needed.

But, truth be told. I am glad to read everything is (more or less) the same... Yeah, glad it is.

Cheers, Take Care Always Love...

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The subtle difference here is that I now have the official reins than being an OIC until Rome comes back. It's still a label change imo, but now there's more access to keys and given more leniency on what I want to do. No dramatic changes as of yet, probably more wealth building activities but nothing dramatic.

Thanks for the updates,

If ever you need help... just say it, I'll do what I can to help.

Info: cine:swap.hive LP gives 300% (still checking) and everything is in hell because of the war.