You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!

in Hive PH2 years ago

¡Gracias @hivebuzz!, por dar a conocer la noticia tan triste. @erikasue Descansa en paz. Mis condolencias para @pinkchic, deseo Fortaleza para toda la familia

Thank you @hivebuzz, for breaking the sad news. @erikasue rest in peace. My condolences to @pinkchic, I wish Fortaleza for all the family.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @numa26 for remembering my dearest sister erika 😭❤️

My friend @pinkchic, I have felt in my own flesh, the departure of three brothers and I know that it will not be possible to overcome such pain, but I suggest that you remember the beautiful moments you spent together. That will help and comfort you.
My hugs and support.

You are so thoughtful and kind my dear friend. Thank you very much for the good suggestions ❤️🙏 Honestly, it is so hard to forget such traumatic experience but life must go on🥹