Sort:  

at the end of the day if it is not felt by the people then for me it is useless.

Indeed and I agree.

Thank you. That is what exactly what Senator Miriam Defensor Santiago said and I think it is just right.

You're welcome (^_^)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pinkhub.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I can honestly say there is no Presidential Candidate that I feel is worth voting for.

Seriously, I feel this way too. But pwede ra jud diay na muvote sa lower positions and other positions kay leave lng blank? dili ra ma cancel out imu vote ana?

Yes mam pwede rajud kaayo. Since I got the privilege to vote I only voted for President once and that's for the last election. Ako botaran usually is 1 or 2 Senators, Governor and 1 or 2 City Councilors and that's it. It is our right man pud kung dili ta mo vote for certain position if we feel na wala juy karapatdapat dba? There is no law or bill that states that your vote will not count if you don't vote for all the positions during elections.

Yay! Thanks for confirming! Never really into voting but I might this year if kaya sa ako brains.

Nyahaha kaya mo yarn bisan usa lang ka kandidato para lang dili ma sayang imong voters ID kay valid ID baya na

Clearly, excellence is a great criterion to ask for out of every candidate that we have. Good to know that you have such high standards. May pag-asa ang Pilipinas. !PIZZA

Nah I'm just a copy cat copying my idols standards. It does make sense, well to me at least 😁

It's okay to set the same standards, as long as you understand what you are talking about. Looks like you do naman.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@juanvegetarian(5/5) tipped @pinkhub (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Ako'y hndi boboto 🤣. Wala dn sense. Haha . pero sana lng tapat yung manalo

I think we all hope na tapat ang mananalo. But just according to their credentials I am not convinced but then again we don't know what the future holds so we can only be hopeful