You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATP #7 - Meet Claudia & Rosalina The Homemakers + Kris' HBD Reward

in Hive PH4 years ago

Quite a predicament you got yourself there. Lol. But atleast,you got to know and help more people in one go. I kinda envy Claudia's farm. I wish one day, I'll get a farm like hers.

Lovely smile Kris and her sister got there. ❤

Sort:  

Yes, I guess you're right, my mistake means we should be having 2 smiles next week 🙂
I'm trying to work on the video with Kris receiving her reward but there is no way to salvage the sound so it will be a silent movie. Hopefully her joy and happiness can still be felt. I'll post it in the next couple of days.

I acknowledge receiving your HBD 4 contribution which makes it a current total of HBD 7 remaining from you. I will be using HBD 1 from that for Claudia and Rosalina.
Thank you once again.