Whats in my Blogname/Username-30 days Challenge by @tegoshei

in Hive PH4 years ago

PicsArt_070908.27.59.jpg

I am a bit hesitant to join the challenge by @tegoshei, because I am thinking that I'm a little to late to join. I made a draft already 2 days ago and still wandering if I can finish the 30 days challenge..hehehe
I want to challenge myself to write constantly to improve my ENglish better.

Anyway, enough of the introduction. The first challenge was "what's with my blogging name or username?'

My real name is Rowena, for your information. In our house I was called Wheng as my nickname.
Yes its way too far from.my blogname.
I got my name Rowee, way back 1998 when I was working at a paging company, which is Infopage.

We are asked to pick a username with just one syllable. We will be using that name to log in to the companys system.
I can't used Rowena obviously because it has 3 syllables. I also picked Wheng unfortunately someone has using it already. So, I decided to get some letters from my orinal name and think of a cute name. And I came up with Rowee.
20200709_201031.jpg

I've been using it ever since and also been called by that too and erase the Wheng name from me.
About the number 22, actually its my birthdate. I was born on April 22 nineteen forgotten. Lol!
So that's how I got my blogname and its all there is to it.

If you want to join the challenge, check it out here

Thank you for your time!!
Please follow me for more interesting stories and content.
You can also connect with me tru

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM
received_202219637644838.gif

Header 2

Sort:  

Love the creative way of drawing your username with the cut paper, very cool!

Reminder: This week we are hosting the ASEAN Hive Community 🚫🪑 Pop A Squat Challenge 🏆 25 HIVE In Prizes. We would love to see a submission from you, just visit the post for details.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Love the calligraphy!!! Thanks for taking up the challenge, @rowee! :)

Thank you also @tegoshei for initiating the challenge.. hope i can make it till the 30th 😁

Good luck and have fun!!! ^^

Stop chasing and let's straight to the point.

Hahaha ikaw nga pag binabasa ko mga post mo mahaba nga pero parang walang point ehehe peace

hahaha nagkukukwento lang naman eh kaya hinaba. Kailangan din yan para may sasabihin lang. Owwss ganoon ba pagka intinidi mo? Well, not all the same naman. Hindi mo naman masabing walang laman kung wala kang naintindihan. Kasi may nagkokoment naman na ganoon. Not a good word to use. Pero ayos lang, hindi nalang habaan at baka ma offend pa kita katulad ng sinabi.

Peace? okay...

rowee is cool! Thanks for sharing your story.

Thank you also @macchiata for dropping by😊

you remind me that I have to do this too! I'll get it done today :)

cheers