WATP Statistics - #1

in Hive PH4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody,

The #WhoAreTheyPhilippines has been going for 5 editions already and being a person who enjoys numbers and statistics, I couldn't help myself but prepare some charts.

My goal when working on those was to:

  • See the progress on different levels from the 1st edition to the 5th
  • Be completely transparent with the contributions
  • See who is engaging the most with the initiative

After coming up with several charts (quite a lot to be honest), I thought that maybe a few of you would also be interested to see them. I am planning to update and post them after every edition is complete.

I would very much appreciate some feedback to know whether I should continue posting these or if there is no need.
In case you'd like to see different charts or statistics, just let me know and I can potentially work on it provided that the data is available. The same way, I could remove the useless ones.

Anyways, enough talk, here it is.


Editions Statistics

Monetary Rewards

The main goal for #WATP is to reward a random person with a cash reward in the local currency (Philippines Pesos - PHP) which is equivalent to the Hive Dollar value of the post payout.
Knowing this, I couldn't not do a few charts about the money handed over to the previous featured persons.

Used Contributions

A big part of the cash rewards handed over to the person comes from the contributions received so of course I needed some charts about it:

Total Upvotes

Have a look at how the upvotes were distributed.

Total Comments

Have a look at the comments statistics.

Total Reblogs

Have a look at the reblogs statistics.


Contributions

As I mentioned above, the contributions are what is making #WhoAreTheyPhilippines successful so far, so here are some statistics:

Total Contributions Received

Total Contributions Used

Remaining Contributions

A big thank you to @ybanezkim26, @kayceeports2020, @iamraincrystal, @romeskie, @iamyohann, @discoveringarni, @kneelyrac, @macchiata and @mrnightmare89.


Top Upvoters

By Hive Rewards Value

By Number of Upvotes

This Chart is kinda useless, only 3 users (@allmonitors, @discoveringarni and @laissez-faire) upvoted all 5 editions but then 83 Hivers upvoted 4 editions. I obviously couldn't show 83 people on 1 chart.
I will most likely remove this chart from the next statistics post.


Top Commentors

Thank you @kayceeports2020, @ybanezkim26, @hivebuzz, @romeskie, @macchiata and @hiveph for engaging with the initiative and being the top commentors.

Top Commentors.jpg

The @iamyohann and @whoaretheyph were removed from this statistic. These 2 accounts, obviously commented quite a lot just to reply to you.


Top Rebloggers

Thank you @ybanezkim26, @discoveringarni, @hiveph, @guruvaj, @kayceeports2020, @kneelyrac and @romeskie for spreading the word about #WhoAreTheyPhilippines and being the top rebloggers.

The @whoaretheyph was removed from this statistic.


This is it, any feedback would be appreciated.

For all of you being tagged to this post, leave a comment if you don't want to be mentioned in the future.

Unless I'm asked to stop doing it, I'll see you next week with the updated statistics.

Sort:  

Lovely data! I'd absolutely love to see more features/editions. I'm smiling so big right now looking at my username haha. I'll continue supporting this initiative. More power!

Thank you very much for the feedback and your support.

Thank you for this update. It spells transparency and accountability even if you don't have to. It also notifies me that I should step up my game or @kayceeports2020 will overtake me in the stats. 😂

Transparency was really a big part of the reason I did this, as well as playing with numbers 🙂
It wasn't meant to be a competition between you two though 🙂
Thank you very much for your support.

Nah. It's always a competition between us. 😂

Hahaha i only give what i have. Your reblogs pave the way to what I have. So you're winning. Hahahaha!

Hahaha! Char sa winning oi. Sana sa love life din. Lord, beke nemen. 😂

I actually liked seeing these updates. For me, I like the part where I can see my remaining contribution. 😉👍🏼 that way I can send more support when needed 😊😊 thank you for what you do 👍🏼👍🏼

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you for the feedback, I very much appreciate it.

Congratulations @whoaretheyph! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup