You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impromptu Hive Orientation & OCD Onboarding to a Group of Secondary School Teachers!

in Hive PH2 years ago

OMG So this was what happened. I am so proud of you for doing this by yourself indayclara! Well of course, at least callmesmile and missleray were there to fill in.
One thing I learned is that not all people who come to the onboarding will want to join Hive. We’re so lucky they will want to hear from us. I like your mindset na zero expectations.
I still hope though that they will join. Usually those na dli nato ginapugos will end up being active and stay longer. Aw ambot lang diay hahaha

See yall next Sat for Hive PH’s webinar! pak super nice ending!

Sort:  

Usually those na dli nato ginapugos

This is sadly the truth so dapat chill rata on. No forcing, no pressure. In the end, its not about us! I like to think that the Universe will lead me to those who "need" me the most.

But grabeh, I think I need to update my presentation! 2 hours was intense but its best jud to share Hive na comprehensive daan para sa sugod pa lng they know what they will expect.

 2 years ago  

True sad! I hope we will be led to those that "need" it the most jud.

Oo oi, it's best if they know a lot already bahala ug ma overwhelmed sila sa sugod. They can still ask questions and if light convo lang, usually mahinomdoman jd na nila ang na storyahan. It's nice to onboard people like this if daghan lang jd free time.